Logo White
Watch Demo

Pelham Links Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
1208 reviews
|Dental|Duncan, SC 29334

600 Squires Point, Duncan, SC 29334

(864) 661-6365

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Jacek Ziemski, DDS, Smile Line, LLC
5.0
(13) · Dental

165 Huntington Road

(203) 386-9855

14 people are looking at this business

Tempe Dental Studio
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

4427 S Rural Rd

(480) 420-9337

1 person is looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

8 people are looking at this business

Advanced Family Dental
5.0
(195) · Dental

1801 Mt Rushmore Rd

(605) 716-7800

9 people are looking at this business

Dr. Kenneth Jacobs Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

8641 Wilshire Blvd # 315

(310) 657-0411

5 people are looking at this business

Weimer Family Dentistry Fastbraces
5.0
(90) · Dental

807 Asbury Dr

(985) 727-1800

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,208 reviews
51,156
  
448
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 1194 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 13 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carole P. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

01/17/2020, 07:18 AM
As usual, my appointment was efficient and pleasurable. It is so pleasing to have a hygienist who is both knowledgeable and personable. We travel from Clemson to Duncan and are happy we made that choice.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Jeffrey W. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

01/17/2020, 06:10 AM
I don't know why they even have magazines in the waiting room, because I never have to wait more than a minute or two. They always do a great job, Robby and team are friendly and always accommodating.
Business Response:

Thank You!

Samuel D. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

01/16/2020, 06:32 AM
The visit was very good starting with x-rays and teeth cleaning. The Dental Hygienist did an excellent job. Following this, Dr Robert Keels owner of the practice looked over my teeth. He always is pleasant and professional. Only reason I give the firm a 4 instead of a 5 is they do not recognize state of SC insurance plans. I would like to see them to get on the SC State plan as an authorized dental firm.
Business Response:

Thank You!

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Melissa K. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

01/15/2020, 05:41 AM
Going to the dentist isn’t my favorite thing to do, but Sarena makes the process very easy and she explains everything in detail. She is really knowledgeable and so friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Ralph S. on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

01/15/2020, 05:17 AM
Top-notch service. Appointment started on time. Very friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 days ago

01/15/2020, 05:14 AM
I was just in for a routine 6 month cleaning, but am always glad to see the staff at Keels Dentistry. Brittany does a great job and is very thorough and the reception rec'd by Michele is always very friendly, she always makes me feel appreciated for being a customer.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Charles F. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

01/10/2020, 02:35 AM
Thank you very much. Everyone always friendly and helpful. Thank for working me in!!
Business Response:

Thank You!

Helmuth J. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

01/10/2020, 01:24 AM
Always a easy and great experience. Make seeing the dentist easy...
Business Response:

Thank You!

Respond to negative reviews
Mr. Chadwick L. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

01/09/2020, 00:47 AM
Dr Robbie is the absolute best dentist in the business! Sarena is always a pleasure! I’m new to Keels Family Dentist but they treat me like I’ve been there for years. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.