Logo White
Watch Demo

Pelham Links Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
1191 reviews
|Dental|Duncan, SC 29334

600 Squires Point, Duncan, SC 29334

(864) 661-6365

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Roger C Tolley Dds
5.0
(8) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037
Aileen Mccready, Dds, Inc
5.0
(6) · Dental

1474 Cedarwood Ln

(925) 846-4700

3 people are looking at this business

Thomas C. Stokes
5.0
(1) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
Bright Smiles
5.0
(171) · Dentists

907 Buford Hwy

(678) 922-8282
Mcclure Dental Lab Design
5.0
(5) · Dental

280 E Corporate Dr #230

(208) 884-0636

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,191 reviews
51,140
  
447
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 1173 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosemary B. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

10/09/2019, 09:17 AM
Dr. keels and his staff are great.
Business Response:

Thank You!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

10/04/2019, 06:44 AM
Whenever my family and I come to get our teeth clean we feel like we are home. My girls are pretty loud and the staff are just so nice! They are so accommodating with the schedule. My family is able to be seen together. Thank you so much!! Thank you Dr. Keels for always giving my girls a balloon, they love coming in to see you.
Business Response:

Thank You!

Robert B. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

10/04/2019, 05:45 AM
My dog got my lower plate and ate Two of the teeth off. Dr Keel office repaired it over night and I had it back and working the next day. Thank you Bob
Business Response:

Thank You!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jacqueline C. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

10/04/2019, 01:41 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Keels for years and I would recommend him to any family member or friend . He is professional, compassionate, and has the technical expertise to do complex dental procedures .
Business Response:

Thank You!

Betha R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/16/2019, 01:39 AM
Dr. Keels is an excellent dentist, very caring and does great work. I love my hygienist, Sarena. She is always very sweet and does an excellent job and makes it a very pleasant experience. The front office gals are super friendly and helpful whether on the phone or in person, and we feel blessed to have found this dental office. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
Bryan H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/04/2019, 11:17 AM
The staff is awesomely and they treat you like family!!! Highly recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thank You!

Suzanne S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/04/2019, 07:29 AM
Very good visit. Dental hygienist was very gentle.
Business Response:

Thank You!

Kathleen H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 03:13 AM
I have to say it: I love Dr. Keels! Not in a personal way, of course, but in the most respectful way you can love a dentist. He is kind, caring, knowledgeable, and all of the other words you would also use to describe a boy scout. I've been going to his practice for many years and find the entire staff to be just as good as he is. If you're looking for a professional who is genuinely concerned about your oral health, look no further.
Business Response:

Thank You!

David C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 14:10 PM
Outstanding as always!
Business Response:

Thank You!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.