Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pekoe Sip House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
193 reviews
|Tea Rooms|Boulder, CO 80304 United States

1225 Alpine Ave, Boulder, CO 80304 United States

(303) 444-5953

https://www.pekoe.com/locations

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1312 Blue Spruce Dr #1

(970) 221-5520
4.8
(15) · Restaurants

4234 Tennyson St

(303) 955-4022
4.8
(242) · Tea Rooms

236 Walnut St

(970) 689-3417
4.7
(5) · Tea Rooms

1882 S Pearl St

(303) 777-2877
4.5
(106) · Restaurants

1165 S Broadway

(303) 321-2236
4.4
(34) · Tea Rooms

9009 Metro Airport Ave

(303) 469-6361
About

A Sip House, born in Boulder, CO in 2003. Serving you flavorful tea, fresh brewed chai, coffee and signature drinks like our Boba teas. SIP. RELAX. ENJOY.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
193 reviews
5124
  
438
  
314
  
25
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Taylor Yates review for Pekoe Sip House
Taylor Yates on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:03 AM
Jaime Thegermangranddaughter review for Pekoe Sip House
Jaime Thegermangranddaughter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 14:09 PM
I love this place they have great looseleaf tea I really like their smoothie bowls. The purple smile bowl is my favorite and so is the spicy green Chai
Claire Garrison review for Pekoe Sip House
Claire Garrison on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:06 AM
As an avid tea drinker, I want to like Pekoe Sip House, but the unpleasant staff make that really impossible. :(
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mariella Story review for Pekoe Sip House
Mariella Story on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2017, 13:21 PM
Dan Coyle review for Pekoe Sip House
Dan Coyle on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:57 AM
Kelly McMichael review for Pekoe Sip House
Kelly McMichael on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 07:25 AM
Tracy Lawson review for Pekoe Sip House
Tracy Lawson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2016, 03:36 AM
I found your store on Broadway several years ago. I live in Highlands Ranch and make an effort to get into your store on my occasional trips to Boulder. 💕
Emily Rose Crittenden review for Pekoe Sip House
Emily Rose Crittenden on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 17:22 PM
I went in yesterday (34 and a half weeks pregnant mind you) after seeing the Facebook ad for the real pumpkin chai. When I got there, I saw that you also make boba drinks (I used to come to Pekoe all the time in the past, but moved a bit further away). I had been craving boba for like two weeks and couldn't decide! The barista offered to make me an iced pumpkin chai WITH boba!! It was amazing!!!! Filled two pregnant girl cravings in one cup!!!
Kathleen Calpin review for Pekoe Sip House
Kathleen Calpin on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2016, 11:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.