Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pejey's Auto Body & Towing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
61 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenixville, PA 19460 United States

151 Mowere Rd, Phoenixville, PA 19460 United States

(610) 933-3362

https://pejeys.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355
5.0
(3) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

141 S 10th St

(610) 374-7887
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
About

We are a local, family-owned auto body and towing business serving the Phoenixville, PA area since 1960.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
61 reviews
553
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
nmajormom3 review for Pejey's Auto Body & Towing
nmajormom3 on Superpages

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 11:23 AM
This is and excellent and fair company. They are reasonable and reliable! I highly recommend them!
Nancy review for Pejey's Auto Body & Towing
Nancy on Superpages

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 06:04 AM
This is and excellent and fair company. They are reasonable and reliable! I highly recommend them!
sudhakarmajety review for Pejey's Auto Body & Towing
sudhakarmajety on Superpages

10 years ago

11/13/2012, 05:10 AM
Very nice people. Honest and hard working. They picked me up at the middle of the night without any complaint. I had been to them on two other occassions after that and got very good service from them.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
postalpistal review for Pejey's Auto Body & Towing
postalpistal on Superpages

12 years ago

01/03/2011, 04:11 AM
Took a small job when no one else would. Did it wonderfully. Even transported me home when I didn't have a ride. Will use again.
shdwmstr review for Pejey's Auto Body & Towing
shdwmstr on Superpages

13 years ago

03/07/2010, 03:40 AM
Great Service, honest people, quality work, family business. Dependable repairs so you never have to give it a second thought.
JJ-1 from Phoenixville, PA review for Pejey's Auto Body & Towing
JJ-1 from Phoenixville, PA on Superpages

14 years ago

08/13/2008, 05:07 AM
They have helped me numerous times. They are quick but do great work at the same time. They honestly don't want you driving an unsafe car.
Contributor review for Pejey's Auto Body & Towing
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/07/2006, 02:24 AM
Editorial Review – Since 1960, family-owned auto shop provides mechanical and collision repairs using factory parts; 24-hour towing available.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.