Logo White
Watch Demo

Pegasus Pest Control

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
148 reviews
|Pest Control|West Sacramento, CA 95691

1500 S River Rd, Ste A, West Sacramento, CA 95691

(916) 682-4746

https://pegasuspest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Home Services

218 Pleasant Grove Rd

(530) 633-2594

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(226) · Pest Control

5150 Fair Oaks Blvd #101/220

(916) 668-8888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

5504 Sperry Dr

(916) 961-7945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pest Control

2274 Palmer Cir

(707) 386-7756
5.0
(11) · Home Services

1020 Oak St

(707) 294-2786

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pest Control

730 Vernon St

(916) 791-2847
About

Pegasus Pest Control is a full service residential and commercial pest control company serving the greater Sacramento community. We are a customer-driven company known for our outstanding customer service: each associate is dedicated to the customer and exhibits integrity and respect.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
148 reviews
5125
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews3.4Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dean Roberts on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/24/2012, 02:09 AM
Rather safe than sorry, take care of the pests before they take care of you!
Krs10 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/18/2011, 02:14 AM
Awesome Service – When I moved into my new house, I had an immediate ant problem. I called up Pegasus and they were there in no time. The initial visit consisted of spraying the inside of the house and inspecting the outside of the house. This took approximately 4 hours(completely thorough). Not long after that, i noticed a wasps nest forming on the outside of the second story. I called my pest guy on his cell phone(yes, you get a direct line to talk to the expert) and he was out to my house to take care of it that same day!!! Love this company!!!
craig n. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/17/2011, 09:06 AM
cn They must of hired the rats that they got rid of for you because the work they did for us was absoulutely disgusting, they had no skills what so ever. They must write there own reviews..
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
craig n. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/17/2011, 03:41 AM
cn They must of hired the rats that they got rid of for you because the work they did for us was absoulutely disgusting, they had no skills what so ever.
Respond to negative reviews
tolivekev on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/11/2010, 01:05 AM
Get it in writing – I was a long time customer. if they tell you they are giving you a discount for a missed appointment. GET IT IN WRITING!!!!!!!!
Mike G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/24/2010, 04:30 AM
Sacramento Pest Control my best friend knows the company and I took his advice and called them for a rat problem we were having in the back yard and in the gutters. Within a week the rats were gone and have not come back. Also addressed any issues on the roof that might have let them get in. Friendly and efficient.
MichaelsMonti on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/24/2010, 02:46 AM
Best Sacramento Pest Control – They were fast with getting rid of my rat problem and did exactly what they said they would. Also went above and beyond with actually fixing a couple tiles on the roof, tremendous.
Amy on YellowBot

11 years ago

12/06/2009, 02:55 AM
Great service I was referred by a friend and Pegasus came out and took care of my rat problem. The rats were gone in a week and have not came back now for 3 months.
chchngn on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/01/2009, 04:40 AM
Excellent service – Very friendly. Solved every problem i had.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.