Logo White
Watch Demo

Pedro Agustin Mora-rosa

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32835

7421 CONROY WINDERMERE RD, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 293-6511

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Tomas Martin Md
5.0
(15) · Other

217 Hillcrest St

(407) 425-1566
Cti Signs
5.0
(7) · Other

3636 County Rd 561

(352) 742-4800
Bnsf Logistics
5.0
(5) · Other

6965 Piazza Grande Ave

(407) 601-7843
Ingenuity Engineers, Inc.
5.0
(5) · Other

4798 New Broad St # 300

(407) 398-6007

3 people are looking at this business

Cutting Edge Network Technologies
5.0
(4) · Other

2211 Lee Rd Suite 207

(407) 658-9009
Florida Belting Co.
5.0
(3) · Other

11398 Space Blvd

(407) 851-0044

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Krying on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    12/22/2012, 07:31 AM
    Dr. Mora-Rosa is a very conscientious
    JillJohnson on Merchant Circle

    7 years ago

    10/24/2012, 06:10 AM
    Review
    Danny Aponte on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    05/17/2010, 02:34 AM
    I will like to use this forum to thanks Dr. Mora-Rosa for his dedication and superb customer service. He has been my dentist for the last five years, during this time Dr. Mora-Rosa has done a superb job. Thank you Doctor for everything that you have done for me.
    Sincerely,
    Danny Aponte
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Elda Marengo on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    01/21/2010, 02:54 AM
    I want to talk about my experience as Dr. Pedro Mora-Rosa's patient. My kids and I have been his patients for several years. Twice a year we look forward to our dental visit. Starting with the reception employees they are very courteous and always call to remind the appointment. I've never had any problems with the insurance company. They file the insurance claims properly. The higienist is great. Very gentle, caring and knows how to handle my sensitive teeth. I've never had pain with my cleanings and my kids like her very much. Then the Dr's visit. He gives you his undevided attention and take the time to tell you if anything is wrong and suggest the right procedure. Dr. Mora-Rosa is very g...  more>>
    Janet Fenerin on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    01/20/2010, 10:40 AM
    Excellent dental office, from the receptionist, the hygienest, to the doctor himself. I had my teeth cleaned, a root canal and two crowns done. I was taken care off promptly and very profesionaly. Dr. Mora-Rosa explained very clearly the required treatment and allow me plenty of time to asked question and I felt I was in good hands. I was pleasantly surprised how I felt no discomfort during or after the procedures. Dr. Mora seems to be a strong believer in total care. He was very conscientious about following up after my procedures to make sure that I still felt ok and that there was no lingering pain or other complications. His courtesy and down-to-earth style from start to finish were just...  more>>
    Ricardo Vescovacci on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    01/20/2010, 06:38 AM
    I have been a patience of Dr. Mora-Rosa since 1998 when he was working out of Altamonte Springs and have followed him everywhere he goes because he is a great dentist. I have done several procedures with him and they have all turned out great. He is very meticulous and likes to do quality jobs not like other dentistry offices that rather do quantity versus quality and you end-up being one more number. I definitely recommend this doctor to anyone.
    Luniria Cortes on Merchant Circle

    10 years ago

    01/20/2010, 04:53 AM
    I have 2 girls of 9 and 6 years old and they both love him. They used to hate going to a dentist and sometimes even cry but since I’ve found this doctor I haven’t had any problems. He is very patient with the kids. My whole family goes to him. He explains what’s going to be done on you and why, he is honest and you can tell he loves his job by the quality of job he does on you. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I give them 5 stars.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.