Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pedro Agustin Mora-rosa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Orlando, FL 32835

7421 CONROY WINDERMERE RD, Orlando, FL 32835

(407) 293-6511

http://www.drmorarosa.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1112 S Hawthorne Ave

(407) 252-7884
5.0
(2) · Other

119 N Central Ave

(407) 359-3356
5.0
(5) · Other

7728 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 345-9999
5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766
5.0
(2) · Other

5837 Dahlia Dr

(407) 273-4663
5.0
(1) · Other

933 Lee Rd

(407) 644-2888
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Krying on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    12/22/2012, 07:31 AM
    Dr. Mora-Rosa is a very conscientious
    JillJohnson on Merchant Circle

    8 years ago

    10/24/2012, 06:10 AM
    Review
    Danny Aponte on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    05/17/2010, 02:34 AM
    I will like to use this forum to thanks Dr. Mora-Rosa for his dedication and superb customer service. He has been my dentist for the last five years, during this time Dr. Mora-Rosa has done a superb job. Thank you Doctor for everything that you have done for me. Sincerely, Danny Aponte
    Featured content
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    Do Online Reviews Matter?

    Do Online Reviews Matter?

    Do Online Reviews Matter?
    Elda Marengo on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    01/21/2010, 02:54 AM
    I want to talk about my experience as Dr. Pedro Mora-Rosa's patient. My kids and I have been his patients for several years. Twice a year we look forward to our dental visit. Starting with the reception employees they are very courteous and always call to remind the appointment. I've never had any problems with the insurance company. They file the insurance claims properly. The higienist is great. Very gentle, caring and knows how to handle my sensitive teeth. I've never had pain with my cleanings and my kids like her very much. Then the Dr's visit. He gives you his undevided attention and take the time to tell you if anything is wrong and suggest the right procedure. Dr. Mora-Rosa is very good with kids. My kids have never being afraid to visit the dentist. He loves his job and wants for his patients to have a beautiful smile. I like my Dentist very much and I want to recommend Dr. Pedro Mora-Rosa to everyone.
    Janet Fenerin on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    01/20/2010, 10:40 AM
    Excellent dental office, from the receptionist, the hygienest, to the doctor himself. I had my teeth cleaned, a root canal and two crowns done. I was taken care off promptly and very profesionaly. Dr. Mora-Rosa explained very clearly the required treatment and allow me plenty of time to asked question and I felt I was in good hands. I was pleasantly surprised how I felt no discomfort during or after the procedures. Dr. Mora seems to be a strong believer in total care. He was very conscientious about following up after my procedures to make sure that I still felt ok and that there was no lingering pain or other complications. His courtesy and down-to-earth style from start to finish were just so refreshing. I liked him so much I recomended him to my 25 year old daughter and the rest of my family.
    Ricardo Vescovacci on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    01/20/2010, 06:38 AM
    I have been a patience of Dr. Mora-Rosa since 1998 when he was working out of Altamonte Springs and have followed him everywhere he goes because he is a great dentist. I have done several procedures with him and they have all turned out great. He is very meticulous and likes to do quality jobs not like other dentistry offices that rather do quantity versus quality and you end-up being one more number. I definitely recommend this doctor to anyone.
    Luniria Cortes on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    01/20/2010, 04:53 AM
    I have 2 girls of 9 and 6 years old and they both love him. They used to hate going to a dentist and sometimes even cry but since I’ve found this doctor I haven’t had any problems. He is very patient with the kids. My whole family goes to him. He explains what’s going to be done on you and why, he is honest and you can tell he loves his job by the quality of job he does on you. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I give them 5 stars.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.