Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatrics West

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Brookfield, WI 53045

1305 N Barker Rd # 1, Ste 1, Brookfield, WI 53045

(262) 784-3200

http://www.pediatrics-west.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

222 S Greenleaf St # 109

(847) 249-0167
5.0
(4) · Doctors

3003 W Good Hope Rd

(414) 352-3100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

20 N Church St

(262) 723-6666
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1055 N Mayfair Rd

(414) 476-8450
5.0
(2) · Doctors

4650 S Howell Ave

(414) 376-5577
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

1 S Greenleaf St Ste D

(847) 918-1442
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Arndt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 02:24 AM
wonderful physicians and staff!
Beth Erin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 06:48 AM
Dr Hambrook is an amazing pediatrician. She takes her time explaining everything and I trust her recommendations for the health of my children. She and her staff are kind, patient, and knowledgeable.
Gina Zyla on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 03:13 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Rachel Dahlberg on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 04:12 AM
We have been going to Pediatrics West since my oldest was born 13 years ago! Now all 3 of our kids are here and we absolutely love it!!
Ashley Raap on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2018, 05:55 AM
We were referred to Dr. Hambrook by my OB who delivered our baby and after meeting with her I knew she was the right choice for our family. She is truly amazing and so easy to talk to. We had a rough start with our little one and both Dr. Hambrook and Manion were amazing. And although Dr. Hambrook is our primary doctor it was great to get to see Dr. Manion and to see how similar her beliefs were to Dr Hambrooks. They always make time for you. The nurses are just as great when you call in for questions. The whole practice is pretty amazing and I am so glad we have them. They put my new mom fears at ease.
Loren Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:56 AM
I met with Dr. Hambrook months before I had my first child in 2005 and from the moment I walked in the office I felt at ease. As a new mother I had so many concerns about who I would go to with the health of my baby. Dr. Hambrook has shown me from the beginning how much she truly cares about my, now 4, children. She is so in tune with our needs as a family and I could not be any more grateful to her (and her staff) for taking such amazing care of my babies!
Kristine Graetz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 06:08 AM
After having my first child in 2008, I was referred to Pediatrics West by my doctor to care for my child's health needs. I now take all four of my children their. I love, love, love Dr. Manion and Dr. Hammbrook. Both doctor's, their nurses and front desk ladies all do an outstanding job.
Claude Scher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 06:19 AM
We have been going there for years from the day our twins were born and our other daughter Dr Hambrook dr Mannion and the staff are awesome They make you feel welcome they take the time to listen and address questions concerns and do great follow ups
Josie Corbo Dornbach on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.