Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Interactions Inc

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Healthcare|Grayslake, IL 60030

649 Barron Blvd, Grayslake, IL 60030

(847) 223-7433

http://www.pediatricinteractions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Grady Cooney Speech Partners
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4560 W 103rd St Ste 2

(773) 841-8180

2 people are looking at this business

Accent-American
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1235 E Madison Park

(773) 952-7450

1 person is looking at this business

Smiling Star Speech & Language
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

211 Chicago Ave #112

(630) 455-4400

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
104 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a day ago

08/21/2019, 05:39 AM
New school year have you wondering about new activities for your child (or you!) to try? Ms. Anne offers voice lessons for ages 6 and older--adults, too! Try it out with a free consultation.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 days ago

08/20/2019, 01:59 AM
A new school year could bring up questions about your child's IEP. We offer free downloads of valuable information and a free consultation!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 days ago

08/19/2019, 01:51 AM
Sometimes play dates can lead to friendships among the adults, too!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Facebook

5 days ago

08/17/2019, 15:45 PM
Thanks to all the friends and families who joined us for the party and parade....glad the weather didn't stop the fun!!!!
Pediatric Interactions on Facebook

6 days ago

08/16/2019, 08:28 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

7 days ago

08/16/2019, 02:06 AM
It looks like a beautiful day tomorrow....great time for a party and a parade! We've got balloons all ready! We'll meet at Central Park (on the west side near the high school) anytime after 4. We'll play at the park and decorate our bikes/scooters/wagons! I'm not sure about parking due to the parade line up at the high school. They have recommended that parade participants park at the middle school and walk through the park, so that may be your best option. We have shirts for those families that pre-registered. Other families may want to wear turquoise or yellow to coordinate. Parade line up is at 5:30-6 and starts promptly at 6:30 in the western portion of the high school parking lot or alo...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

8 days ago

08/15/2019, 01:52 AM
Two PI work anniversaries on the same day! Ms. Anne celebrates two years as a monkey, and Ms. Griselda celebrates three years as a monkey today! Congratulations 🐵🐵!!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 days ago

08/14/2019, 03:43 AM
Happy, happy birthday to our friend, Ezra! Hope you catch a big one 🐟 today, buddy!
Anonymous on Facebook

9 days ago

08/14/2019, 01:59 AM
🎂 Another birthday in the PI family today...HAPPY BIRTHDAY Ms. Griselda!!!! 🎁
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.