Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Institute-Epilepsy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
8 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48034

29592 Northwestern Hwy, Ste 300, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 354-0967

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
8 reviews
55
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Garlow-Reels review for Pediatric Institute-Epilepsy
Kelly Garlow-Reels on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 06:17 AM
It takes a lot for me to really like a Doctor or the staff at a Dr office but I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr Gupta and ALL her staff. I love how they even call me by my first name not just Mom like some Drs offices do. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND Dr Gupta to ALL who need a pediatric Neurologist
Kelly Garlow-Reels review for Pediatric Institute-Epilepsy
Kelly Garlow-Reels on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 03:39 AM
It takes a lot for me to really like a Doctor or the staff at a Dr office but I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr Gupta and ALL her staff. I love how they even call me by my first name not just Mom like some Drs offices do. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND Dr Gupta to ALL who need a pediatric Neurologist
Shannon Verstraete review for Pediatric Institute-Epilepsy
Shannon Verstraete on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 01:52 AM
Super informative Dr. Gupta was. Felt at ease from the second she walked in the room. Her staff was comforting and super nice and patient and pretty much the only thing that set my mind at ease, a week after my daughters seizure. HIGHLY recommend!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kristen Davis review for Pediatric Institute-Epilepsy
Kristen Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:57 AM
Kind and understanding staff and Dr. Gupta is amazing! Treats children with compassion and makes the family at ease with their professional caring behavior!
Stephanie Yee review for Pediatric Institute-Epilepsy
Stephanie Yee on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2015, 02:28 AM
anonymous review for Pediatric Institute-Epilepsy
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 17:20 PM
Highly recommend Dr. Gupta. Excellent Pediatric Neurologist. Very informative. All new staff in her office. Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.