Logo White
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
246 reviews
|Dental|Madison, TN 37115

500 Lentz Dr #40, Ste 40, Madison, TN 37115

(615) 868-9057

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437
Kidz R Kool: Richard Brenke DDS
5.0
(10) · Dental

7505 W Deer Valley Rd #110

(623) 572-5777
Park Smiles NYC Pediatrics
5.0
(4) · Dental

970 Park Ave

(212) 988-6727

1 person is looking at this business

Midland Kid's Dentist
5.0
(8) · Dental

Suite D1, 4410 North Midkiff Road

(432) 520-5437
Ashby Park Pediatric Dentistry @ River Falls
5.0
(79) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888

1 person is looking at this business

Cornerstone Pediatric Dentistry: Schleicher David Danie DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

11961 Bradburn Boulevard

(303) 280-5437

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentists for Kids Pediatric Dentistry Kid Friendly Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
246 reviews
5224
  
42
  
33
  
23
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews4.8Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/18/2019, 02:35 AM
Great dentist and fantastic staff.
Amanda Gray on Facebook

a month ago

10/09/2019, 08:29 AM
I absolutely love this place! My kids love everyone there because they are all super friendly and helpful!
I highly recommend them ❤️
Amanda Johnson on Facebook

a month ago

10/09/2019, 05:28 AM
I absolutely love this place! My kids love everyone there because they are all super friendly and helpful!
I highly recommend them ❤️
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Angie Carter on Facebook

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 13:02 PM
Love these place would recommend anyone who have kids to go they always do a great amazing job and they make the kids feel at easy bout the dentist really coolest place out of all the other one I been to in my area
Cathi P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 12:43 PM
I called Dr. Burks' office with mild pain and they worked me in right away. He explained what was going on and we discussed options. The support staff are just as phenomenal. Definitely a customer-centered atmosphere!
Londa Jean Nixon on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 07:54 AM
We switched dentists a while back and so happy we did. They have the friendliness staff ever.
Samantha Burgess on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 07:34 AM
My youngest son use to hate going to the dentist until we found Swauger Dentistry now he is great with going they are so wonderful with the kids and they take such good care of the kids and there teeth the office is so clean and everyone is so nice and they are so kid friendly
Yaneth De Zepeda on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 08:42 AM
Muchas gracias por la atención con mis hijas Ashley y Meybelin . Muy amable el personal . 👨‍⚕️👩‍⚕️🦷🙏
Circe Pérez Rivera on Facebook

5 months ago

06/20/2019, 10:14 AM
🥰❤️🥰❤️🥰❤️🥰❤️🥰❤️🥰❤️🥰❤️🥰❤️🥰❤️🥰❤️🥰🥰🥰❤️🥰❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.