Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
208 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Katy, TX 77494

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #210, Ste 210, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 693-9100

https://www.pediatricdentistofkaty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(162) · Dental

4223 Research Forest Dr

(281) 292-9791
5.0
(112) · Pediatric Dentists

3317 Center St

(281) 377-3332
5.0
(23) · Dental

9641 Hillcroft St

(713) 721-2275

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Pediatric Dentists

7758 West Tidwell Road

(713) 690-2555
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

1900 West Loop S # 810

(713) 622-1977
About

We strive to make every child's dental experience a positive one. We stress prevention and education to keep your child's teeth healthy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
208 reviews
5192
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter L. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Peter L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 01:05 AM
Brilliant same day service... thank you!! Excellent receptionists.
Kimberly W. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Kimberly W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 13:18 PM
Excellent!!!! Everyone was great, from the gal that greeted me at the front desk to the tech that took my impressions to the gal that was assisting Dr. Manning with the extractions. I am a person with a lot of questions and they answered all of them and even took the time to explain why the answers are what they are. I could not ask for better service. Thank you!!!!
Marilyn B. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Marilyn B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 08:16 AM
Outstanding care from dentist and office staff.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
April T. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
April T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 04:56 AM
It was a good experience. I was very nervous and everyone helped ease my worries. I felt welcomed and was treated with respect.
Barbara D. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Barbara D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 07:41 AM
Very nice people in this office. Everyone was helpful. I love my new smile.
Barry S. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Barry S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 04:33 AM
Really good customer service and friendly staff and dentist
Lourdes R. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Lourdes R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 15:03 PM
I am alway satisficed with their professional work and the doctor's assistants.
Ashley B. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Ashley B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 15:27 PM
Hello, I wanted to take the time to let you and your Corporate office know what an extraordinary experience we had with your organization. Although everyone we encountered throughout this process was great, there were some stand outs in my opinion. As a parent of an physically and mentally challenged adult daughter, I have come to appreciate the integrity and kindnesses shown her. Dr. Amaning is Amazing! He is patient, loving and kind. He explained everything to myself and Ashley in terms that she would understand. LaFonda was just wonderful. Seriously a breath of fresh air in such a trying time. She patiently listened to Ashley's stories and responded with Love and kindness. Last week when we were there, we met w/ Jasmeen for the final fitting before the clips were put in. I voiced some concern about the fit and unnatural appearance. She brought Freddy (from the lab) into the mix. He assured us both that they could and would help us. We spent a total of six hours at DDS that day, countless impressions, and adjustments but left with her dentures fitting better than ever! We are both extremely happy and satisfied with the result. I would highly recommend Dr. Amaning and the entire staff at your Katy location. Thank you so much! My daughter has her beautiful smile back!
Opal J. review for Pediatric Dentist of Katy, P.a.
Opal J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 04:56 AM
Had a very good experience at the dentist considering the fact that I was having implants done. The doctor, Dr. Amanning, and his assistants were very professional attentive and I had no pain worthy of pain medication afterwards. I think that's worthy of applause. Now I have to wait for the healing process to culminate and get my new teeth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.