Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pediatric Dental Safari

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
360 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Katy, TX 77494

2840 Commercial Center Blvd #101, Ste 101, Katy, TX 77494

(832) 437-4894

https://pdsafari.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(143) · Dental

4223 Research Forest Dr

(281) 292-1605
5.0
(744) · Orthodontists

830 S Mason Rd B2.

(281) 392-3333
5.0
(112) · Pediatric Dentists

3317 Center St

(281) 377-3332
5.0
(23) · Dental

9641 Hillcroft St

(713) 721-2275
5.0
(39) · Pediatric Dentists

7758 West Tidwell Road

(713) 690-2555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
360 reviews
5280
  
416
  
38
  
25
  
127
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Polansky on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 06:17 AM
My son was extremely uncooperative but the staff and doctor were very patient and understanding. The office was very fun with a slide and my son got to pick out a toy and stickers and a sugar free lollipop!
Alma Auth on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 09:05 AM
My kids’ first time at this dental office. Not only did they have fun, but they got a good dental cleaning and exam. The staff, hygienists, and doctor were all very friendly and kind to us all. The kids loved picking a treat at the end! Definitely recommend this place!
Karla Maria De León-Garza on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 15:19 PM
My daughters and I love this place. Staff is great, patient and friendly with everyone. Best Kids Dentist Ever!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kara Reed on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 14:43 PM
Very friendly staff, super clean facility, and they always take the time to explain what they are doing before they do it. I highly recommend this place!!!
Gloria Abarca Ventura on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 02:09 AM
My daughters love their visit to dentist now. They are extremely patient and take care of the kids. I love the place all staff is very professional and friendly. Thank you for all the work and care to kids.
Mylinda Jones on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 02:20 AM
My son loves this place! They are always very patient with him and entertain all of his crazy stories (he has a lot of them and loves to share). His only complaint is that he only goes twice a year. Thank you Pediatric Dental Safari!!!!
Kaycee Hebert on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 12:02 PM
Dr.Damani and staff our amazing! My 6 year old daughter had such a great experience getting her first cavity filled. She said during treatment, “I wish I could do this everyday!”. 😊
Kathryn Aziz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 05:47 AM
They are always extremely patient and caring with my son-even when he is fussy and uncooperative! This makes it a much more enjoyable and relaxing visit for him and me as a parent.
Prieto Genaro-Alexandra on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 01:23 AM
Our first time here and it was a great experience. I was able to get all three of my littles in at the same time. They were quick, but thorough, and gave great information. My children loved them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.