Logo White
Watch Demo

Pearson Law Firm

Own this business?
4.9
67 reviews
|Legal|Hendersonville, NC 28792

104 1st Ave E, Ste c, Hendersonville, NC 28792

(828) 424-9859

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Attorney Douglas Pearson has extensive experience in criminal law, prosecuting and defending at all levels. His background includes everything from traffic tickets to homicide cases. When you find yourself facing criminal charges the process is often confusing, overwhelming, and can be downright frightening. We know the in's and out's of the criminal justice system. We are here to walk you through the process, advising you of the applicable laws and protecting your rights. We understand the ramifications of speeding, traffic and DWI/DUI offenses on your driving record, license and insurance expenses. When you find yourself facing a traffic offense or impaired driving charge we help you under

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
67 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roichard B. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 12:12 PM
I got a speeding ticket. I went to pay the fine, and the court clerk suggested I go to the hearing. The possibility of getting points and a fine was for sure if I lost at the hearing. I decided to contact a Lawyer to handle the case for me. I called a few lawyers on Google but they either didn't answer the phone or didn't return my call. My hearing was in 2 days. I found Pearson Law Firm on Google. Sarah picked up the phone and was able to take my case. I filled out some papers and Sarah and Mr. Pearson handled the whole thing from there. I didn't have to appear at the hearing! The day of the hearing, I received a personal phone call from Mr. Pearson. He informed me that he was able to have ...  more>>
Jackson S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/26/2018, 03:16 AM
I am from out of state and received a ticket while driving through NC. I found Pearson through online reviews and they were great and very helpful. They answered all my questions and walked me through each step of the process in handling the ticket. I highly recommend Pearson Law Firm.
Sienna Mutema-Kuykendall on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 04:56 AM
Wonderful service! Pearson took on my unusual case when other lawyers would not and resolved my issue with professionalism, skill, and speed! Highly recommend!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Sienna Kuykendall on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 03:53 AM
Wonderful service! Pearson took on my unusual case when other lawyers would not and resolved my issue with professionalism, skill, and speed! Highly recommend!
Kandi Ellis Hendricks on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 05:06 AM
Doug Pearson did a superb job of handling my speeding ticket and getting me the best possible outcome. He and Sarah were great with communication but handled everything and required very little of my time to get it done. I highly recommend them and would use them again without question.
Bryant Sheaffer on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 10:33 AM
Took great care of me despite my case being “small-time” in my eyes. Got the exact resolution we were looking for. Thanks again!
Martin A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/08/2018, 04:18 AM
Quality lawyer who knows his law! Could not ask for better representation and great results. I would highly recommend Mr. Pearson.
Jay Garlington on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 07:17 AM
Sarah and Mr Pearson did an excellent job representing me for an out of town speeding violation. They were incredibly communicative and did exactly as promised every step of the way. I cannot recommend them enough for all of their help.
Andrew D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:24 AM
Doug Pearson will never make you feel like just another case number. Even over a routine traffic ticket, he took the time and care to make sure I got the best possible result, and communicated with me throughout the process so I never felt left behind.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.