Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pearson Law Firm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Hendersonville, NC 28792

104 1st Ave E, Ste c, Hendersonville, NC 28792

(828) 424-9859

https://pearsonlawfirmnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

370 N Main St

(828) 564-1214
5.0
(41) · Criminal Defense Law

160 N Main St Ste 11

(828) 333-5035

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Criminal Defense Law

1601 East Main St.

(828) 354-4300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Attorney Douglas Pearson has extensive experience in criminal law, prosecuting and defending at all levels. His background includes everything from traffic tickets to homicide cases. When you find yourself facing criminal charges the process is often confusing, overwhelming, and can be downright frightening. We know the in's and out's of the criminal justice system. We are here to walk you through the process, advising you of the applicable laws and protecting your rights. We understand the ramifications of speeding, traffic and DWI/DUI offenses on your driving record, license and insurance expenses. When you find yourself facing a traffic offense or impaired driving charge we help you under

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
79 reviews
572
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albert Levy on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2019, 07:06 AM
I hired the Pearson Law Firm on behalf of my 17 year old son. The way they handled the matter for him was extremely professional and prompt, as a matter of fact the issue has been completely removed from his record . If you need a quality firm in the Asheville area this is without question your best bet.
Roichard B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/24/2019, 12:12 PM
I got a speeding ticket. I went to pay the fine, and the court clerk suggested I go to the hearing. The possibility of getting points and a fine was for sure if I lost at the hearing. I decided to contact a Lawyer to handle the case for me. I called a few lawyers on Google but they either didn't answer the phone or didn't return my call. My hearing was in 2 days. I found Pearson Law Firm on Google. Sarah picked up the phone and was able to take my case. I filled out some papers and Sarah and Mr. Pearson handled the whole thing from there. I didn't have to appear at the hearing! The day of the hearing, I received a personal phone call from Mr. Pearson. He informed me that he was able to have my case dropped, my record cleared and no points or community service. I was so glad I called the Pearson Law firm. If I would have attempted the hearing on my own, I'm sure I would not have had the same outcome. I highly recommend Doug Pearson and his firm. They did more than I expected!
Jackson S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 03:16 AM
I am from out of state and received a ticket while driving through NC. I found Pearson through online reviews and they were great and very helpful. They answered all my questions and walked me through each step of the process in handling the ticket. I highly recommend Pearson Law Firm.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sienna Mutema-Kuykendall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 04:56 AM
Wonderful service! Pearson took on my unusual case when other lawyers would not and resolved my issue with professionalism, skill, and speed! Highly recommend!
Kandi Ellis Hendricks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2018, 05:06 AM
Doug Pearson did a superb job of handling my speeding ticket and getting me the best possible outcome. He and Sarah were great with communication but handled everything and required very little of my time to get it done. I highly recommend them and would use them again without question.
Bryant Sheaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 10:33 AM
Took great care of me despite my case being “small-time” in my eyes. Got the exact resolution we were looking for. Thanks again!
Martin A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 04:18 AM
Quality lawyer who knows his law! Could not ask for better representation and great results. I would highly recommend Mr. Pearson.
Jay Garlington on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 07:17 AM
Sarah and Mr Pearson did an excellent job representing me for an out of town speeding violation. They were incredibly communicative and did exactly as promised every step of the way. I cannot recommend them enough for all of their help.
Andrew D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:24 AM
Doug Pearson will never make you feel like just another case number. Even over a routine traffic ticket, he took the time and care to make sure I got the best possible result, and communicated with me throughout the process so I never felt left behind.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.