Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pearson Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Auto Repair|Louisville, KY 40209

501 Cheyenne Ave, Louisville, KY 40209

(502) 599-7488

http://www.pearsonautomotiverepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2005 E 10th St

(812) 283-8219
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
About

-All Routine Maintenance & Inspections, Including Expert Diagnostics. -Air Conditioning System -Heating & Cooling System -Oil, Lube, & Filter -Belts & Hoses Inspection / Service -Steering & Suspension -Shocks & Struts -Emissions Testing -Tune Ups -Brake Service -Electrical System -Transmission Maintenance or Replacement -Engine Repairs or Replacement -Computerized Engine Analysis All of the work that we do for you is backed by our warranty. We are also backed by The NAPA Peace Of Mind Warranty, honored nationwide by thousands of NAPA AutoCare Centers, so you're protected even when you travel.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald Firkins review for Pearson Automotive Repair
Donald Firkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 04:22 AM
Come see us for your mechanic needs
Samantha Potts review for Pearson Automotive Repair
Samantha Potts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 01:39 AM
Honest people with very reasonable pricing .highly recommend this place.
Sean Clevenger review for Pearson Automotive Repair
Sean Clevenger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:20 AM
Honest mechanics and they do a great job! They took great care of me and went above and beyond helping me get back on the road! I highly recommend this place to everyone!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Margaret Pinson review for Pearson Automotive Repair
Margaret Pinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 04:47 AM
Got a new car from a local lot and the second day I had it the check engine light came on. Took it back to the lot mechanic 5x and they still couldn’t fix it. I was having a hard time getting it to start in the morning also. They finalized realized (I guess) they couldn’t fix it. So they sent me to Pearsons Automotive and I’m glad they did!!! They took my car a little over a week ago and kept it a few days but I got it back last Thursday and the check engine light has stayed OFF!!! I’ve only owned this car 5wks and that light has been on since the second day I had it, until now. I only had to take it to them ONCE and my light has stayed off for a week now. These ppl know what they are doing AND they are all suuuuper nice and don’t make you feel dumb. I’ll gladly be using them for all future mechanical issues.
Eric Legler review for Pearson Automotive Repair
Eric Legler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 05:53 AM
Another great experience with Pearson Automotive Repair!! I’ve been going to them for years and have ALWAYS been happy with their service. They’re honest and trustworthy!! You’ll DEFINITELY spend a lot less here than you would anywhere else!! Theresa and Mike are like family!! If you need a mechanic, check with them before you go anywhere else!!
Garry Roberson review for Pearson Automotive Repair
Garry Roberson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 07:53 AM
Pearson Automotive did a great job replacing the engine in my van for my business. Great Service, Fair Prices, and had me back on the road fast. Thanks Mike!
Louis Rabaut review for Pearson Automotive Repair
Louis Rabaut on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 01:58 AM
Mike and Theresa are great people that offer honest, good service. Mike has now worked on three of our vehicles, and we’ve always been satisfied with his work.
Business Response:

Thank you.

Justin Durham review for Pearson Automotive Repair
Justin Durham on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 02:53 AM
Great shop! Great prices! Great people! Definitely will be recommending to others!
Business Response:

Thanks. It means alot to us,

Dustin Eisenback review for Pearson Automotive Repair
Dustin Eisenback on Facebook

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 00:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.