Logo White
Watch Demo

Pearls of Wisdom

Own this business?
4.7
475 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43214

5326 N High St, Columbus, OH 43214

(614) 262-0146

http://www.pearlsofwisdominc.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

5774 Westbourne Ave

(614) 882-8488

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Medical Supplies

114 N Main St

(740) 862-4240
About

Pearls of Wisdom Inc is located at 3522 N High St, Columbus, OH. This location is in the Central Clintonville neighborhood. This business specializes in Bookstores and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 4.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
475 reviews
5361
  
462
  
313
  
25
  
112
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 387 Reviews4.6Google
  • 84 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Horch-Prezioso on Facebook

5 months ago

12/15/2019, 05:45 AM
Although I moved from Ohio in 2006, whenever I go back for visits, I stop by Pearls if Wisdom. I love the store and enjoy the peaceful atmosphere.
Eddie Pickens on Facebook

7 months ago

11/07/2019, 01:07 AM
First time going and I was overwhelmed with excitement. I purchased White and Desert sage bundles, Frankense cone incense and candles. I will definitely be making Pearl's of wisdom my go to place for spiritual enlightenment.
Amber Malthaner on Facebook

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 01:27 AM
So much variety and a soothing environment.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
TeQuia Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2019, 03:36 AM
Beautiful store. great atmosphere. if you're not sure what you need, there are great books too.
Lisa Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2019, 20:41 PM
Visited Pearls of Wisdom today after researching all the other metaphysical shops in Columbus online. I was very impressed with their selection of crystals, geodes, incense and more! I will be returning to purchase more items for my meditation room!
Regina Coy Layne on Facebook

9 months ago

08/26/2019, 03:13 AM
Amazing atmosphere!!
Missy Lawson on Facebook

9 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:06 AM
VERY welcoming and knowledgeable staff, thank you for just being.
Lori Parratt on Facebook

9 months ago

08/19/2019, 03:19 AM
Pearls of Wisdom has an amazing selection of tumbled stones. In addition, they offer a wide variety of items from incense to jewelry. I highly recommend!
Anna Heyman on Facebook

9 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:06 AM
This shop is so beautiful and welcoming! It's one if my all time favorite places to go. I am not personally a very spiritual person, but I still do enjoy all the products they sell. Anyone can tell just how passionate they are about creating a safe environment that everyone can enjoy and that they really care about their customers! I would give them a 10/5 if I could.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.