Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Pearls of Wisdom

4.6

About this business

Pearls of Wisdom Inc is located at 3522 N High St, Columbus, OH. This location is in the Central Clintonville neighborhood. This business specializes in Bookstores and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 4.0. 

Location details

5326 N High St, Columbus, OH, 43214, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.6750 reviews
Select a rating
Suzi Meffen's profile image
Suzi Meffen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The crystals, the books, the people 

Anjalitta Robinson's profile image
Anjalitta Robinson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Awesome place! I highly recommend it 

Tamara Horch-Prezioso's profile image
Tamara Horch-Prezioso 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Although I moved from Ohio in 2006, whenever I go back for visits, I stop by Pearls if Wisdom. I love the store and enjoy the peaceful atmosphere. 

Eddie Pickens's profile image
Eddie Pickens 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

First time going and I was overwhelmed with excitement. I purchased White and Desert sage bundles, Frankense cone incense and candles. I will definitely be making Pearl's of wisdom my go to place for spiritual enlightenment. 

Amber Malthaner's profile image
Amber Malthaner 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

So much variety and a soothing environment. 

TeQuia Jones's profile image
TeQuia Jones 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Beautiful store. great atmosphere. if you're not sure what you need, there are great books too. 

Lisa Marie's profile image
Lisa Marie 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Visited Pearls of Wisdom today after researching all the other metaphysical shops in Columbus online. I was very impressed with their selection of crystals, geodes, incense and more! I will be returning to purchase more items for my meditation room! 

Regina Coy Layne's profile image
Regina Coy Layne 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Amazing atmosphere!! <3 Wonderful selection of stones, candles, incense, books....etc. I love this shop!! :D <3 

Missy Lawson's profile image
Missy Lawson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

VERY welcoming and knowledgeable staff, thank you for just being. 

Frequently asked questions about Pearls of Wisdom

How is Pearls of Wisdom rated?

Pearls of Wisdom has a 4.6 star rating with 750 reviews. 

When is Pearls of Wisdom open?

Pearls of Wisdom is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com