Logo White
Watch Demo

Pearls of Wisdom

Own this business?
4.7
396 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43214

5326 N High St, Columbus, OH 43214

(614) 262-0146

http://www.pearlsofwisdominc.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Versa Bath Seat LLC
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

106 Hidden Drive

(256) 571-9990
Green Products Company
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

810 Market Ave

(510) 235-9667
Life Scientific Inc
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

3720 Hampton Ave # 204

(314) 752-9400

1 person is looking at this business

Westmoreland Medical Equipment
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1111 Lowry Ave # 1

(724) 527-2363

1 person is looking at this business

Ross Surgical
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

125 Foxglove Drive

(859) 498-9711

1 person is looking at this business

Oxygen Plus Inc
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

501 Oak Drive

(931) 728-0028

About

Pearls of Wisdom Inc is located at 3522 N High St, Columbus, OH. This location is in the Central Clintonville neighborhood. This business specializes in Bookstores and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 4.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
396 reviews
5300
  
451
  
310
  
26
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 301 Reviews4.6Google
  • 91 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Missy Lawson on Facebook

4 days ago

08/20/2019, 01:06 AM
VERY welcoming and knowledgeable staff, thank you for just being.
Laura Kruczynski on Facebook

5 days ago

08/19/2019, 03:46 AM
Always a pleasure to come in, staff is always friendly and welcoming!
Lori Parratt on Facebook

5 days ago

08/19/2019, 03:19 AM
Pearls of Wisdom has an amazing selection of tumbled stones. In addition, they offer a wide variety of items from incense to jewelry. I highly recommend!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anna Heyman on Facebook

5 days ago

08/19/2019, 01:06 AM
This shop is so beautiful and welcoming! It's one if my all time favorite places to go. I am not personally a very spiritual person, but I still do enjoy all the products they sell. Anyone can tell just how passionate they are about creating a safe environment that everyone can enjoy and that they really care about their customers! I would give them a 10/5 if I could.
Brandi Hunter on Facebook

12 days ago

08/12/2019, 01:08 AM
8/12/19 Their precious stone selection is huge and their incense, and candle selections were great as well. Prices are not too steep for the witch on a budget! 10/10 would go back again! Amazing customer service too!
Brandon Evans on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 06:07 AM
Great and knowledgeable staff
Ciera Sheree on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2019, 14:03 PM
Loved this shop! As did my 10 and 3 year old sons, oh and my husband! 😜
Georgia Damalas Snodgrass on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 06:28 AM
Great selection of crystals! And mantra teaching! Love it!
Trav Trav on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 10:50 AM
Always my go to place for any kind of vibe, so much peace and love and light it will definitely get you in the most accurate positive mindset! Thanks tribe forever gratefully deadicated!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.