Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pearlman Ralph D MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48075

22250 Providence Dr # 702, Ste 702, Southfield, MI 48075

(248) 557-9650

http://www.providencecolorectal.com/staff.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Going into the colorectal surgeon?s office can be a frightening experience. Many patients in my waiting room are there for the first time, waiting to receive a colonoscopy (the traditional procedure for colon cancer screening), whose findings may change the patient?s life. Others are coming to me for a colorectal surgical consult, perhaps to remove a suspicious polyp, or even a cancerous tumor. I understand your fears. I will do everything I can to eliminate them.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Pearlman Ralph D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 10:57 AM
excellent Doctor! I have had 2 Colonoscopies that he has performed. He is the Best !
Fathalla Abdelsalam review for Pearlman Ralph D MD
Fathalla Abdelsalam on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:52 AM
Excellent service
Elaine Boyke review for Pearlman Ralph D MD
Elaine Boyke on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 00:57 AM
Dr Pearlman has been doing my colonoscopies for years and I have been very happy with his care and concerns.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Megan review for Pearlman Ralph D MD
Megan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:43 AM
Dr. Pearlman was the second doctor I seen this year for some issues that wouldn't go away. I was very fearful of the unknown and being a female in my 20's I was uncomfortable walking in there. I didn't feel like another piece of paper in his office. My first appt he put me at ease, did not rush me and explained things well. He told me what to do at home to get rid of my problem. I am happy to say I am finally pain free. If you are having any problems, big or small, he will be there to help you.
John H review for Pearlman Ralph D MD
John H on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 02:37 AM
Colonoscopy with Dr. Pearlman at Providence Park Hospital. Very happy. Everyone was friendly, informative and professional. Dr. Pearlman was great.
Tamra review for Pearlman Ralph D MD
Tamra on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 01:19 AM
I have not been to Dr. Pearlman's office in the last few years so I can't comment on the office cleanliness and the staff etc.Due to my family history I need to have a colonoscopy much more often than the one every 10 years that my insurance will pay for and Dr Pearlman makes this frustrating situation less difficult with his professionalism.
Matthew Heise review for Pearlman Ralph D MD
Matthew Heise on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 01:05 AM
I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Pearlman to anyone dealing with hemorrhoid issues. Not only is he very professional, it is obvious he cares deeply about the patient. After he did an examination, he said, We're going to get you better. Others I had seen didn't speak this way at all. Simply put, a talented physician and a good man.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.