Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pearlescent Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
277 reviews
|Dentists|Elkridge, MD 21075 United States

6865 Deerpath Rd #310, Ste 310, Elkridge, MD 21075 United States

(410) 379-5779

http://www.pdcareonline.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
About

We specialize in family dentistry from kids to adults of all ages! We provide a wide array of dental services and promise honest and comprehensive care to meet your needs, while having fun. Below are a few of the things we do at PDCare! - whitening - dental implants - Invisalign (orthodontics) - digital imaging for thorough exams - cleanings - white fillings - cosmetic dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
277 reviews
5271
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
William W. review for Pearlescent Dental Care
William W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 04:49 AM
The process of making an appointment was very easy. I like that they called me back with an earlier appointment than what was initially offered. The staff has a lot of personality and you can tell that they aren’t just coworkers but more like a family. I was a new patient and felt very welcomed. X-rays were taken of my teeth, cleaning, fluoride treatment as well as oral cancer screening was performed. They even scheduled my 6 month appointment. I only wish I could go back sooner because the staff is really friendly and kept me laughing while I was there
Candice S. review for Pearlescent Dental Care
Candice S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 06:22 AM
Today I went to the dentist to just get xrays, a checkup and to get my teeth cleaned. What I got was so much more. As a new mom with a two month old, I didn't think I would be able to go to the dentist without a babysitter. When I called to make the appointment, they told me I could bring her along. The receptionist played Moana and danced with her to allow me to complete my appointment. As a new mom, you don't know how amazing it feels to know that your new baby is being taken care of and that you do not need to worry. This dental office really goes above and beyond for their clients.
Michael M. review for Pearlescent Dental Care
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 05:18 AM
First time patient and I was thoroughly impressed with the front desk staff, dental assistant who performed my cleaning and Dr. Dan’s assessment of my x-ray and recommendations moving forward. Would highly recommend everyone to see Dr. Dan and his friendly staff!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Pearlescent Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 08:12 AM
Lisa went above and beyond traditional services offered by the average office manager. When the face of the company shows you that she cares about her job and your service, it speaks volumes for the entire staff.
Frances L. review for Pearlescent Dental Care
Frances L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 04:48 AM
My experience today was very wonderful just like every visit I've experienced before. I will share the good news to others my friends and family.
Anonymous review for Pearlescent Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:40 AM
This is a great dental practice. Dr. Kim and his staff are awesome. Dr. Kim is thorough and explains everything. He’s genuinely caring and nice. I have no need to look any further as this will be my dentist for a long time.
Beverley H. review for Pearlescent Dental Care
Beverley H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:15 AM
Excellent service. Everyone was friendly, professional and informative. Dental care received was excellent.
Genevieve W. review for Pearlescent Dental Care
Genevieve W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 10:57 AM
As much as I hate going to the dentist office, like most people, Pearlescence makes it about as good as it can be. The staff are very friendly, professional and the dentists/hygienists are so patient. They take their time and explain what they’re doing during all the procedures. Making you feel completely at ease. Definitely recommend this place!!
Alyssa A. review for Pearlescent Dental Care
Alyssa A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 07:46 AM
Highly recommend this dental office. I was unhappy with my previous office for pushing for unnecessary fillings, not telling me when things were not covered by insurance, etc. I was pleasantly surprised by Pearlescent Dental Office. Everyone was friendly, very transparent with what was being done and overall professional. I will be bringing the whole family here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.