Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pearl Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
186 reviews
|Orthodontists|Fremont, CA 94539

39572 Stevenson Pl #222, Ste 222, Fremont, CA 94539

(510) 697-6453

https://www.510mysmile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

707 Parnassus Ave

(415) 476-2271
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(4) · Dentists

995 Montague Expy Ste 112

(408) 719-1005
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2000 Appian Way #301

(510) 724-8855
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
5.0
(102) · Dental

1834 Clement St

(415) 752-9477
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
186 reviews
5175
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kavitha Kundarapu review for Pearl Orthodontics
Kavitha Kundarapu on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:32 AM
Kavitha Kundarapu review for Pearl Orthodontics
Kavitha Kundarapu on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 04:01 AM
Sameer Narkhede review for Pearl Orthodontics
Sameer Narkhede on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:14 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Maria Leticia Diaz-Mendola review for Pearl Orthodontics
Maria Leticia Diaz-Mendola on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 11:32 AM
I think Dr Patil and her staff are awesome!!! Our teenage son just finished his treatment and we love his smile. Our 8yr old daughter just had her braces put on and they were very patient and gentle with her. They explained everything they were going to do. There's a special treat at the end.
Bhumi Dahya review for Pearl Orthodontics
Bhumi Dahya on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 04:07 AM
Great services! I always recommend them to everyone!
Terri Dubois review for Pearl Orthodontics
Terri Dubois on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 11:55 AM
I can't imagine going to anyone else. Dr. Patil is the most caring, loving, honest person I know. She also has the biggest heart in the world. Love her so much.�
Jude Fairchild review for Pearl Orthodontics
Jude Fairchild on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 08:49 AM
DrChandy Samuel review for Pearl Orthodontics
DrChandy Samuel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 04:47 AM
Dr Patil is a wonderful person and outstanding Dr!!! I would highly recommend!!!�
Ruben Alcazar review for Pearl Orthodontics
Ruben Alcazar on Facebook

6 years ago

11/22/2016, 04:25 AM
Dr Patil is a great Orthodontist with an awesome staff, very personal and amazing customer service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.