Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peak Window Cleaning, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Idaho Springs, CO 80439

S Brook Forest Rd, Idaho Springs, CO 80439

(303) 670-7321

https://peakwindowcleaning.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

7790 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 897-6243
5.0
(27) · Home Services

3879 E 120th Ave Ste 332

(303) 243-5016
5.0
(11) · Home Cleaning

7841 S Logan St

(303) 594-4832

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

4450 Arapahoe Ave #100

(720) 898-5531

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9520 E Jewell Ave

(303) 325-7649

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

1123 E 12th Ave

(720) 436-3466

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in professional, high quality, residential window cleaning since 1995. Family owned and operated. Serving the mountain communities of Evergreen, Conifer, Golden and surrounding areas. We are timely, courteous, and professional. We return all phone calls. Call us and see why "The Difference Is Clear".

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann McBain Ezzell on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 09:47 AM
I had no idea how dirty our windows were until Peak came to clean them. It appears that our contractor never did the final cleaning that he was supposed to do before turning the house over to us. I feel like I have new eyesight!
Bruce Durgin on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 01:58 AM
Timely & good workmanship.
Jan Woodman Demas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 04:10 AM
We had a company clean our windows before we sold our St. Louis house and they did an okay job. With these amazing mountains views, we wanted our windows cleaned here in our new house in Conifer. Peak came highly recommended and I can see why. I was amazed at the incredible job they did. The husband and wife team both came out and worked nonstop for 3 hours. They wouldn't even let me buy them lunch! Our windows are so clean now, that it doesn't even look like we have glass in some of them! I'll ONLY use Peak....and I swear, I'm not related to them!! I'm just a VERY happy client!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Amanda Winaker Greenberg on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 12:14 PM
Valerie, Rob and their team are extremely thorough, professional, and experts at their job. Highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thanks Amanda!

Linda Broadbent on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 03:46 AM
Clean ALL my windows ...isn't that what window cleaners do?!!!
Business Response:

Hi Linda, We are wondering what this post is about? We have not cleaned your windows in over a year. Is this post in error? It seems odd that you would write a review 15 months after the last time we cleaned your windows and not contact us about it. Your satisfaction is always guaranteed. Can you please let us know what this is about so that we can address it?

Katie Kate Simpson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 01:14 AM
Very professional. I'll have them again next year.
Michael Gustafson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 12:03 PM
I want to THANK Valarie & her team at Peak. We recently had them clean all of our windows & screens. The service was not only amazing but RJ our cleaner was polite professional & respectful. I wouldn't feel any safer with anyone else in my home. I fully stand behind them & recommend Peak to any & all of my family & friends. Sincerely, Mike & Shana Gustafson EXCELLENT work thanks again !!!
Business Response:

Thanks Mike, we appreciate it!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.