Logo White
Watch Demo

Peak Performance Roofing

Own this business?
4.9
21 reviews
|Contractors|Valley Park, MO 63088

911 Forest Ave, Ste C, Valley Park, MO 63088

(636) 225-6924

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Arma Roofing
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3516 Vann Rd #116b

(205) 527-2724

6 people are looking at this business

CJ Whiteford Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5218 East Dr

(815) 243-1999

2 people are looking at this business

Atwell Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5528 S 49th W Ave

(918) 445-2125

4 people are looking at this business

Royalty Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

401 E Jasper St

(217) 466-6390

5 people are looking at this business

Integrity Roofing
5.0
(26) · Contractors

N95W16975 Falls Pkwy #9

(262) 251-0740

5 people are looking at this business

Empire Roofing
5.0
(12) · Contractors

1300 Lincoln St

(901) 346-4384

5 people are looking at this business

About

The mission of Peak Performance is to give our customers the best roofing products and workmanship value that can be found anywhere in the roofing industry. We aim to provide our clients with enough information required for an informed and educated buying decision.We use the highest grade of materials to ensure that your roof will be both physically and structurally sound.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 11:57 AM
We met with 3 roofing companies before selecting Peak Performance. While slightly higher, we felt more comfortable and confident with them. Without question, they looked at a neighbor's roof to get the same color/shingle that we liked even though it's not what they typically use. They were prompt to call to set up delivery and work and answer and questions we had. They were very professional and stand behind their work.
Jessica P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 12:15 PM
A+++ From beginning to end. Professional, understanding. Worked within my budget, and I only wish I could post a photo of the finished product. Outstanding. One small glitch, fixed immediately. I am super-excited about my new roof!
Thank you!!!
Robin Minky Adams on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2013, 12:56 PM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anuradha Shrivastava on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 03:38 AM
I had a storm damage to my roof. Peak performance roofing fixed it promptly. No hassles at all. Very professional people and did awesome job. Showed up on time, Matched shingles perfectly and did all the clean up. Would recommend them to anyone who wants roofing work done....
Bob H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/04/2013, 04:28 AM
Sorry, I accidentally uploaded this photo to the wrong site! I was tying to upload it on my site; which is Performance roofing, Inc. I have tried everything in my power to remove it and the Citysearch people could not help me. I wouldn't want anyone to confuse our companies.
somewhat-satisfied on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 15:29 PM
I'd give them a 4-star only if they'd answer their phones. The people that works at Peak seems to have only one phone to share; their office phone. Good luck trying to call the PM or SM; they don't have cell-phones or don't want to give out their cell-phone numbers. The biz card only shows the office phone number.
On the day they worked on my roof, the workers came(contractors all Spanish guys), no one from Peak came to meet or talk to me. I called their PM or Sales guys but all I got was the darn office number that sometimes no one would answer.
The work was OK, I guess well see in a couple of years, and they did what I think they supposed to do. Their price is lower than most contractors I
...  more>>
Margarita Reyfman on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/06/2011, 04:54 AM
Residential and Commercial Roofing - St. Louis – PEAK PERFORMANCE Roofing is Missouri's fastest growing roofing contractor because of our experience, understanding, and attention to detail. Rest assured that when you call us you will have a professional handling all your needs, from start to finish. Whether you need commercial roofing, shingle repairs or replacement, wood shake or have storm damage, they take pleasure in providing quality products and services focused on your project.
The mission of PEAK PERFORMANCE Roofing is to give their customers the best roofing products and workmanship value that can be found anywhere in the roofing industry. We use the highest grade of materials to en
...  more>>
happpy111111 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/21/2011, 06:02 AM
This roofing company is Awesome!! They are professional in every way!!!! They did a fantastic job. Our roof looks beautiful! They did the job efficiently and the clean up was incredible! They offer exceptional quality at a Great Price too! No reason to call anyone else for a roof. My husband and I highly recommend them. As a matter of fact, my husband already has, to one of his customers a few weeks ago. My husband's customer's roof is already done and my husband's customer couldn't be more pleased!!!
socountycustomer on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/12/2010, 00:24 AM
We are very pleased with the service we received from Peak Performance Roofing. After receiving 4 bids we chose Peak Performance because of the expertise advice we received from Rich Adams and his crew. He took pictures of our existing roof problems to show us, educated us on quality roofing materials his company uses (pipe flashings, perimeter sealant strip, etc.) and was a phone call away when we had any questions or concerns. Rich walked the neighborhood with me as I pointed out what I didn't want to happen to my roof. He spent an hour explaining and showing samples of all the materials that were going to be used in the process. He gave us a folder with all the information and material sa...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.