Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peak OMS & Dental Implant Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
461 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Lakewood, CO 80215 United States

1546, 2290 Kipling St #2, 2290 Kipling St #2, Lakewood, CO 80215 United States

(303) 232-5637

https://peakoms.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(171) · Dentists

10026 W San Juan Way, Suite 150, LITTLETON, CO, 80127

(303) 794-4542
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

501 S Cherry St #220

(303) 377-9102
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

2601 Broadway St

(303) 447-1042
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

9025 E Mineral Cir

(303) 790-9323
5.0
(14) · Dental

1255 Cimarron Dr

(303) 665-8024
5.0
(105) · Dental

19700 E Parker Square Dr

(303) 223-6401
About

Peak OMS & Dental Implant Center is your source for quality oral and maxillofacial surgery. With innotvative techniques and state-of-the-art equipment, our team puts your needs first. Call us now!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
461 reviews
5440
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Thomas review for Peak OMS & Dental Implant Center
Thomas on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/23/2022, 02:18 AM
I cannot begin to express my gratitude to Dr. Dastoury and the entire staff at Modern Surgical Arts. I had been thinking about a labiaplasty since I was a teenager. I was so insanely insecure about it, and that insecurity continued to be a huge roadblock in various aspects of my life. Now almost 30 years old, I finally committed, and I am OVERJOYED with the results and the care I received. Dr. Dastoury and every member of the staff at modern surgical made me feel so safe and comfortable. I am so happy with the results and my only regret is that I did not do it sooner.
Waleed review for Peak OMS & Dental Implant Center
Waleed on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/23/2022, 01:57 AM
I'll start at the beginning with the initial visit where the staff is welcoming and professional but make you feel at ease to ask any questions. Dr Dastoury draws out the plan on your body and explains in detail what he is going to do. Plus he is kind and listens! Ralph was my anesthesiologist. He called before and after surgery to make sure I was OK. He talked to me until I fell asleep in surgery. I was impressed that they had me come in the day after surgery to make sure all was good.
Talia review for Peak OMS & Dental Implant Center
Talia on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/23/2022, 01:55 AM
I had a cosmetic procedure done where I needed to be sedated, and I could not be happier with how everything went! I spoke with Janine about my concerns, since I have had very bad reactions to anesthesia in the past, and she was so kind, tentative, and assuring all along the way. She made me feel confident during the process that I would not experience the same adverse reactions. She even brainstormed a way with my surgeon to adjust to my needs that allowed me to be treated creatively so that I would not experience any adverse effects. I am so thankful for her guidance, wisdom, and incredible bedside manner leading up to and the day of the surgery!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Waleed review for Peak OMS & Dental Implant Center
Waleed on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/23/2022, 01:26 AM
I cannot begin to express my gratitude to Dr. Dastoury and the entire staff at Modern Surgical Arts. I had been thinking about a labiaplasty since I was a teenager. I was so insanely insecure about it, and that insecurity continued to be a huge roadblock in various aspects of my life. Now almost 30 years old, I finally committed, and I am OVERJOYED with the results and the care I received.
Jessie H review for Peak OMS & Dental Implant Center
Jessie H on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/10/2022, 04:44 AM
Had a Tummy Tuck, Muscle Repair, and lipo 360 done in December 2021 by Dr. Dastoury at Medical Arts of Denver. Pre-op was very thorough. Preparing the body for the upcoming surgery was so appreciated. Surgery and the many post op appointments I have learned are superior to other clinics. After care and bedside manners have been very welcomed. Highly recommended!
M. Kisling review for Peak OMS & Dental Implant Center
M. Kisling on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/12/2021, 16:34 PM
Wonderful! That’s how I would describe my experience with Dr Dastoury and everyone in his office. My breast reduction was perfect, and I couldn’t be happier with the results.
Rick D. review for Peak OMS & Dental Implant Center
Rick D. on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/11/2021, 01:46 AM
Very professional. Seems experienced beyond his years. Dr. Noori explains things very well and is open to questions, I ask a lot of questions. I have a complex situation, my initial consultation, which is free, was so thorough Dr. Noori and his staff gave me two hours of information. The office is very nice too.
K. Phillips review for Peak OMS & Dental Implant Center
K. Phillips on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/10/2021, 04:19 AM
My experience with Dr. Dastoury and his team was absolutely life changing. My breast reduction has given me a new sense of confidence, and I feel younger, healthier, and freer to enjoy my life going forward. Dr. Dastoury truly cares about his patients, and he personally makes sure that your experience is the best possible. Thank you Dr. Dastoury!
Waleed Ahmad review for Peak OMS & Dental Implant Center
Waleed Ahmad on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/05/2021, 10:07 AM
As a male seeking cosmetic surgery it was an intimidating process reaching out for advice in what seems to be a female dominant atmosphere. Dr. Dastoury and the Modern Surgical Arts Team did an amazing job from start to finish and made me feel comfortable and confident with all of my needs. Thanks to Dr. Dastoury I can now wear any shirt I want and walk around with confidence when I take my shirt off! No more hiding in the shadows at pool parties! Dr. Dastoury and his team have truly changed my life and I would recommend his practice to any male/female looking at cosmetic surgery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.