Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peak Chiropractic and Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
131 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76109

2901 Acme Brick Plaza, Fort Worth, TX 76109

(817) 882-6754

https://peakchiroftworth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
131 reviews
5116
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stella Stella review for Peak Chiropractic and Rehab
Stella Stella on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 06:14 AM
Dr.Marse and his staff are just extremely amazing. His staff are very helpful and professional. Office is always clean and organized. They have a check in system that is very detailed, and check out is fast, as we’ll schedule next appointment. They offer monthly plan. But overall recommend for physical and mental well being. Thank you so much Dr.Marse and staff.
John E Honegger III review for Peak Chiropractic and Rehab
John E Honegger III on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 04:09 AM
Britt Lee review for Peak Chiropractic and Rehab
Britt Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 00:53 AM
Dr. Marse is amazing. He actually took a full 30 to 40 min on going over any injuries I have had in the past, did xrays and an adjustment. Me and my husband went together for our appointments and we were really impressed by this office! The staff and Dr. Marse are very friendly and truly care about you and your chiropractic needs!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Audrey O'Donnell review for Peak Chiropractic and Rehab
Audrey O'Donnell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 07:11 AM
Dr Marse and his entire staff are a pleasure to work with and receive treatment from! highly recommend anyone who has severe scoliosis and has had negative experiences with chiropractors in the past.
Mallory Elizabeth Reeves review for Peak Chiropractic and Rehab
Mallory Elizabeth Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 00:41 AM
I’ve been going to Peak Chiropractic for a little over two years now! Dr. Marse adjusted me throughout my pregnancy and now I’ve started rehab for a car accident. He’s very nice and I’ve always felt comfortable under his care.
Brad Nutt review for Peak Chiropractic and Rehab
Brad Nutt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 07:47 AM
Every time Dr. Marse adjusts me I feel like my best and I realize I need to go more often.
Libby Rothchild review for Peak Chiropractic and Rehab
Libby Rothchild on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 12:30 PM
Dr. Marse and his staff are great! I’ve had terrible back pain with my pregnancy and I already have relief! After an evaluation, Dr.Marse walked me through his findings and treatment plan. So happy to have found a reputable chiropractor in Fort Worth! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Kaci Cross review for Peak Chiropractic and Rehab
Kaci Cross on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:44 AM
Love Dr Marse and Becca and the rest of the staff! I let several injuries pile up, thinking I had no other choice. But he listened to my concerns, showed me what we could do, and I feel like a new person! I’ve even started running again, thank you!!
Christi Beyers review for Peak Chiropractic and Rehab
Christi Beyers on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 20:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.