Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peachtree City Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
291 reviews
|Orthodontists|Peachtree City, GA 30269 United States

300 Prime Point Suite 200, #200, Peachtree City, GA 30269 United States

(770) 487-5505

https://www.peachtreecityorthodontics.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(107) · Dental

1820 The Exchange SE #100

(770) 952-2677
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(435) · Orthodontists

2810 Lassiter Rd

(770) 993-7118
5.0
(82) · Dental

2323 Shallowford Rd #101

(678) 905-0301
About

Here at Peachtree City Orthodontics we strive to not only make your smile beautiful, but to go above and beyond your expectations in regards to your experience. Dr. Bragassa and his staff are committed to wonderful patient care through one on one interaction, flexible scheduling and offering options when it comes to financing. Come see us today so we can help engineer your beautiful smile!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
291 reviews
5273
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Abby Hannon Perez review for Peachtree City Orthodontics
Abby Hannon Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 05:23 AM
We had a great experience today with my 8 year old getting braces put on. I was a little nervous with how she would handle it but the staff was SO great with her. Dr. B takes the time to explain things and makes sure everyone feels comfortable. I would highly recommend them.
Greg Teel review for Peachtree City Orthodontics
Greg Teel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 01:31 AM
Appreciated the time Dr B spent with us in consultation. He and His asst Celia explained everything in terms that were very easy to understand. We also love the new x ray scanner that has replaced the need for the old style horrible tasting impressions.
Erica Maffett Harris review for Peachtree City Orthodontics
Erica Maffett Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 04:58 AM
Peachtree City Orthodontics is the BEST! They take great care of both of our kids (8 and 10 years old) A few months ago (maybe 5-6) I was given a quote for my daughter and today the plan changed- they stood by their original quote. I love supporting honest people and practices and that is what they are- fair honest and loyal! I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for orthodontic care!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shannon Nardone review for Peachtree City Orthodontics
Shannon Nardone on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 07:12 AM
The staff is exceptional especially Dr B! Looks at the beautiful smile he created.
Celia Farbo review for Peachtree City Orthodontics
Celia Farbo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 04:44 AM
they are wonderful at ptc orthodontics. They truely care about you and your child. The family friendly atmosphere and up to date technology makes appointments fun and enjoyable. we love our crew at Ptc orthodontics. you guys ROCK
Tiffany Gardner review for Peachtree City Orthodontics
Tiffany Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 01:13 AM
We love Peachtree City Orthodontics! The payment plan makes it affordable, especially for a family that is going to kids in braces back to back to back!
Kadi Jane Dial review for Peachtree City Orthodontics
Kadi Jane Dial on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 05:48 AM
Super great staff and nice office!
Denise Burns review for Peachtree City Orthodontics
Denise Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 20:52 PM
Phenomenal experience from the decision of who to entrust with ortho care to removal of braces. The entire practices celebrated with Jordyn and was just as excited to see her beautiful smile perfected. Highly recommend!
Erin Rawlins-Price review for Peachtree City Orthodontics
Erin Rawlins-Price on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:14 AM
We love the team here at PTC Orthodontics! Friendly, patient and they truly care about the people who walk through the door. Dr. B is a great additions to this is city!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.