Logo White
Watch Demo

Peachtree Assisted Living

Own this business?
4.4
13 reviews
|Other|Trussville, AL 35173

3740 Eagle Dr, Trussville, AL 35173

(205) 790-1469

https://peachtreesl.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

506 Commissary Rd

(205) 907-9698
5.0
(1) · Other

1029 Riverchase Pkwy W

(205) 982-2009
5.0
(1) · Other

2148 Pelham Pkwy Bldg 700

(205) 985-1017

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

1776 Independence Ct.

(205) 381-1645
5.0
(2) · Other

920 19th St N

(205) 380-4000
5.0
(1) · Other

2907 Crescent Ave

(205) 566-8133
About

Peachtree Senior Living is located at 3740 Eagle Drive, Trussville, AL. This business specializes in Hospice Care and Alzheimers Information & Referral Services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
13 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amanda Birmingham Witt on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/28/2020, 07:07 AM
    I love peachtree. Everyone is great and makes you feel right at home.
    Heidi Elaine Horsley on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/23/2020, 16:28 PM
    I love the people here over all awesome place!!!
    IvieJayne Meadows Atchley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2018, 07:25 AM
    We love peachtree ! The best in all of Alabama ! ❤️
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Margaret Choat on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/22/2018, 02:57 AM
    I love Peachtree and am glad to call it home ! We are family here l!
    Brandie Floyd on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/20/2018, 07:14 AM
    We have heard such wonderful things about this community recently and what an amazing location it is right in the heart of our town , Trussville. ❤️ Seeing many of the residents whom have been lifelong members of FBT and are able to go worship on Sundays with their peach tree bus and staff providing them a way ,melts might heart every time. These all are precious individuals. Go peach tree !
    Business Response:

    thanks brandie! missed you at the event today. be sure to see the pic posted on our page today! haha

    Carolyn Reid Crittenden on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/24/2018, 05:20 AM
    They treat my mom like she’s their mom,they go the extra mile to do good things for her. I would recommend Peachtree to anyone looking for a place for their family member. They are awesome! 5 stars
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the kind words, Carolyn! She sure is the best :)

    Judy Heaton Tortorice on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/25/2018, 07:16 AM
    A beautiful new facility in the heart of Trussville, the location is very convenient.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your recommendation, Judy!

    Tonya Lankford on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/16/2018, 03:27 AM
    GREAT place!!
    Jennifer Reid Avila on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/22/2017, 01:09 AM
    Visted Peachtree with my family last week and was amazed at all the activities and how happy the residents was. Karen Catete and her staff really knows how to their job and gave me all the information I needed. I would recommend anyone to this assisted living facility.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.