Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peaceful Touch Pet Salon and Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
78 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Denver, CO 80218

1201 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80218

(720) 280-2005

https://peacefultouchpetsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2153 Cypress St

(303) 506-2358
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

1524 Bowen St

(303) 772-8732
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

8275 County Rd 16

(303) 833-4846

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2405 Blake St

(303) 295-2553
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

224 E 29th St

(970) 420-2962
5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

1235 E Hampden Ave

(720) 389-5599
About

We are a full service pet salon, all breeds, cats too! Products are all natural, Aroma therapy applied when needed, to give your pet a comfortable experience,owner is a master groomer, and a incredible loving staff ! with over 35 years of making pets happy, healthy, and looking great! Ala Ca-rte services also available, self pet wash,nail trims only $10 and many others Our very popular , Bath n Go, great if you just need a clean dog!, walk ins welcome, starting at only $10 Call today for an Appointment. See website for all information Therapeutic Pet Massage- whether your pet is older or very active, massage keeps your pet healthy, limber,active and happy! go to website for details.....in ho

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
78 reviews
567
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Farah Stern on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 06:28 AM
Tamara and her team are so good to our dog! Not only is he handsome and super clean when done, but he hets loooove !
Lynn Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 07:58 AM
Really appreciate the professionalism and the excellent grooming! Tamara has created a wonderful space and her groomer Sabrina is just the best! Thank you Sandy Beman for recommending Tamara's Pet Salon!
David Barela on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:57 AM
Tamara has been all of my dogs groomers for well over 20years. She is kind and loving to the dogs. The grooming job is superb. And she and the other groomers all always happy. Thanks Peaceful Touch
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Wendy Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 08:52 AM
Tam is the best! We moved out of the city and sadly, had to try other groomers--none as thorough, awesome and caring as Tamra�
Greg Mikel on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 02:52 AM
Once again my puppers left looking and feeling great! Never any anxiety when i pick him up and he struts around- I just know hes singing " sexy and I know it" in his mind when he's done! He loves it!
Keith W. Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 08:29 AM
We've been bringing our dogs to Tam for four years. She's their first and only groomer. She'll love your dogs almost as much as you do. Simply the best!
Kellie Fischer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 02:54 AM
Tam is the most talented, passionate and caring groomer we have ever had. One of our dogs is special needs and we can leave her with Tam knowing she is in great hands and loved beyond words. We would never consider to go elsewhere. We love Tam and Peaceful Touch!
Lorita Travaglia on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 12:26 PM
I have been using Tamra as the groomer for my dogs since 1999 and would not go anywhere else. I can leave my fur babies there and know they will be treated with love and they always look great
Susan Finley Golinvaux on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 03:45 AM
Awesome! Would not go anywhere else. They take great care of our dog Charlie and he always looks amazing. We feel so lucky!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.