Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peace Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
163 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

5333 N Dixie Hwy Suite #204, Ste 204, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 776-7566

https://peacemedicalfla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Family Practice

2720 E Oakland Park Blvd

(866) 333-6747
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Suite 110

(954) 316-4905

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(23) · Osteopathic Physicians

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Ste 110

(954) 316-4905

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(135) · Osteopathic Physicians

21309 NW 2nd Ave

(305) 654-9797

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Osteopathic Physicians

9668 Pines Blvd

(954) 432-0355

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Healthcare

1421 E Oakland Park Blvd # 100

(954) 565-0875
About

Peace Medical, Doctor in Fort Lauderdale, Specializes in detox, osteopathic medicine, general medicine, minor emergency, testosterone replacement, addiction recovery, medical weight loss and now pre-certification for legal medical marijuana.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
163 reviews
5123
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
124
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances Monteleone review for Peace Medical
Frances Monteleone on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 12:48 PM
Dr.Milne is one of the best handles all of my needs and would recommend to anyone who has pain and other problems great staff as well
Michelle Sorise review for Peace Medical
Michelle Sorise on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 11:58 AM
One of the best doctors I've ever been to and really helps me with all of my pain
Marlo Novak review for Peace Medical
Marlo Novak on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 15:15 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Robin Riles review for Peace Medical
Robin Riles on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 09:42 AM
I love the staff and Dr. Milne. Everyone is so friendly an down to earth. They have recently changed the name to Peace Medical.. Which is so cool because Doc wears peace sign shirts and is very laid back if your looking for a new Doctor that is verse in many medical fields LOOK NO FURTHER.. This is the one an only DR. For me..Give them a try. I'm sure you will feel the same way.. R.Riles. Ft. Lauderdale
Mitchell Welt review for Peace Medical
Mitchell Welt on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 12:44 PM
Dr Milne has been their for me for the past couple years and has never turned me Down for help, now I'm finally the path to freedom. THANK YOU!
Carol Jessica Mccrackan review for Peace Medical
Carol Jessica Mccrackan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2015, 04:21 AM
I love Dr. Milne's office, not only is the dr wonderful but his staff is always welcoming every time. My life is just right now that I've seen Dr. Milne!!!
Jamie Avery review for Peace Medical
Jamie Avery on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 04:07 AM
I have been going to Dr. Milne for about 8 months now and I can honestly say that this was the best decision I've ever made. Before I went to see him I had been struggling with an addiction to opiates for over 20 years. I've been through numerous detox centers, treatment facilities, 12 step programs, jails, etc. and nothing ever worked. I heard from many people that Suboxone helps so I decided to give it a try. When I went to his office I was surprised to see how nice the office is and how friendly and helpful the staff is as well. Dr. Milne was very helpful and reassuring and has a great sense of humor. I found him to be easy to talk to and that's exactly what I needed. I have a better quality of life and I no longer feel hopeless all thanks to Dr. Milne and his staff. I strongly recommend him to anyone who is struggling with addiction.
Megan Oshea review for Peace Medical
Megan Oshea on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2015, 11:39 AM
Dr Milne is the BEST DR I HAVE EVER SEEN..and i have seen alot of Dr's. Dr Milne and his staff always treat me with respect and compassion, they REALLY listen to what is happening and they CARE... He has helped me change my life in so many ways, always ENCOURAGING ME TO DO BETTER. He saved my life....I adore his staff they are always friendly and helpfull, even when I bombard them with all my problems...I recommend him to so many people I pray they follow through and allow this EXCELLENT DR TO HELP SAVE THERE LIVES AS WELL...THANK YOU ALL FOR BEING MY DR AND SUPPORTIVE STAFF KEEP DOING THE GREAT WORK AND PLAYING SUCH KEY ROLES FOR SO MANY PEOPLE WHO NEED YOU.....MEGAN OSHEA
Chris Watson review for Peace Medical
Chris Watson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 14:21 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.