Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Peace Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
163 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

5333 N Dixie Hwy Suite #204, Ste 204, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 776-7566

https://peacemedicalfla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Family Practice

2720 E Oakland Park Blvd

(866) 333-6747
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Suite 110

(954) 316-4905

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(23) · Osteopathic Physicians

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Ste 110

(954) 316-4905

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(135) · Osteopathic Physicians

21309 NW 2nd Ave

(305) 654-9797

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(61) · Osteopathic Physicians

9668 Pines Blvd

(954) 432-0355

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(10) · Healthcare

1421 E Oakland Park Blvd # 100

(954) 565-0875
About

Peace Medical, Doctor in Fort Lauderdale, Specializes in detox, osteopathic medicine, general medicine, minor emergency, testosterone replacement, addiction recovery, medical weight loss and now pre-certification for legal medical marijuana.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
163 reviews
5123
  
45
  
34
  
22
  
124
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edan Azulay review for Peace Medical
Edan Azulay on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 09:57 AM
Dr. Milne is a fair, honest, and understanding physician. I absolutely enjoy his candor and his office staff is phenomenal.
Andrea Doss review for Peace Medical
Andrea Doss on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 09:32 AM
Very professional and friendly staff who are always on top of their game and smile while doing it. I was EXTREMELY anxious to go to the appointment, obviously, but Dr. Milne is all business and explains how things will go. If you follow his program (which we ALL know if it were easy I wouldn't be typing these words) I recommend his out patient program. Good luck!
Michael Miletto review for Peace Medical
Michael Miletto on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 09:23 AM
The entire staff and Dr Milne are the best ....completely compassionate and professional ;+) I would recommend their services to my own family ! Thank you for helping me along my journey ....
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cheryl Thompson review for Peace Medical
Cheryl Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 03:05 AM
Nick Junior review for Peace Medical
Nick Junior on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2016, 14:09 PM
I first went to Dr. Milne when my physician was on vacation. They took me in without an appointment. They saw me the same day that I called. The care he provided was excellent. Because of his care and his great staff, who are always cheerful I have been back. I would highly recommend his office to anyone.
Jennifer Clingan review for Peace Medical
Jennifer Clingan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 03:52 AM
Lifesaver to anyone wh needs help they are the blessig your looking for! Aweome staff awesoe caring experience saved my family my life and my sanity I recommend anyone sufferfrom addiction to call and safe your life. Thank you dr .milne you helped so many friends and will contiue to recommend yu to everyone whocomes into mylife neeing help.
Mackey McLeese review for Peace Medical
Mackey McLeese on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 05:18 AM
Great Dr. and staff.. Couldn't ask for a better Doctor.. Thanks for everything...
Richard Keen review for Peace Medical
Richard Keen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 06:39 AM
He has helped my nephew a great deal! I am glad we found him!
Sixto Acevedo review for Peace Medical
Sixto Acevedo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 02:42 AM
Dr. Milne is professional and very knowledgable. His staff is courteous and very helpful. I've been doing the weight loss program the last couple months and I am very happy with everything so far. Quick, easy and very affordable. In addition to weight loss the office offers many other Medical Services. I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.