Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PEABODY SMILE DESIGN

Claimed
5.0
148 reviews
|Dentists|Peabody, MA 01960 United States

124 Newbury St, Peabody, MA 01960 United States

(978) 278-5478

http://www.peabodysmiledesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

20 Chestnut St # 12

(781) 444-2018
5.0
(221) · Dental

16 Depot Square

(978) 537-1977
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(553) · Dentists

16 Haverhill St

(978) 470-2233
5.0
(22) · Dentists

255 Great Rd

(978) 266-1614
5.0
(1335) · Dental

93 Union St Suite 308

(617) 964-3430
About

Modern, state of the art dental clinic providing personalized, gentle care for your entire family to make your next visit to the dentist Anxiety Free.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
148 reviews
5126
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katie Campbell review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Katie Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2018, 03:23 AM
Such a great experience every time! Dr. Shah is patient even with the crazy amount of anxiety I have about going to the dentist! The staff is fantastic and welcoming, if you have any reservations about going to the dentist go see them, they make you feel right at home.
Katie Melvin review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Katie Melvin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2018, 02:03 AM
Such a great experience every time! Dr. Shah is patient even with the crazy amount of anxiety I have about going to the dentist! The staff is fantastic and welcoming, if you have any reservations about going to the dentist go see them, they make you feel right at home.
Patti DiFulvio review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Patti DiFulvio on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2018, 03:46 AM
It was my first visit. The experience was great. The environment was very calming and peaceful. The Doctor and assistant were very nice and knowledgeable in their field.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Patti DiFulvio review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Patti DiFulvio on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:31 AM
It was my first visit. The experience was great. The environment was very calming and peaceful. The Doctor and assistant were very nice and knowledgeable in their field.
Shannon Laliberte Bowman review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Shannon Laliberte Bowman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2018, 02:26 AM
Was such a great experience Dr Shah was an angel explained everything in full detail made everything much better have to go back in the am she is coming in early for me to get me started on my crown ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rosa Gomes review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Rosa Gomes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:53 AM
I’m so glad I found Peabody smile! Dr. Dhara Shah and her staff are very efficient, friendly, and professional. They care about their patients.
Rosa Gomes review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Rosa Gomes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:43 AM
I’m so glad I found Peabody smile! Dr. Dhara Shah and her staff are very efficient, friendly, and professional. They care about their patients.
Younger Wong review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Younger Wong on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/15/2016, 01:14 AM
V Good??
Renee Vinson review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Renee Vinson on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/02/2016, 00:12 AM
I would recommend Dr. Shah to family and friends due the fact that she is very experience and she cares about her patient needs. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.