Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

PEABODY SMILE DESIGN

Claimed
5.0
148 reviews
|Dentists|Peabody, MA 01960 United States

124 Newbury St, Peabody, MA 01960 United States

(978) 278-5478

http://www.peabodysmiledesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

20 Chestnut St # 12

(781) 444-2018
5.0
(221) · Dental

16 Depot Square

(978) 537-1977
5.0
(4) · Dentists

12 Prospect St

(508) 234-8107
5.0
(553) · Dentists

16 Haverhill St

(978) 470-2233
5.0
(22) · Dentists

255 Great Rd

(978) 266-1614
5.0
(1335) · Dental

93 Union St Suite 308

(617) 964-3430
About

Modern, state of the art dental clinic providing personalized, gentle care for your entire family to make your next visit to the dentist Anxiety Free.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
148 reviews
5126
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patient review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Patient on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:35 AM
I cannot say anything at all negative about my entire visit at Peabody Smile. The entire staff from Front receptionist to Hygienist to Dr. Shah made my visit has comfortable as possible and explained everything from billing to procedures in detail. I was a walk in patient and took me right away. I was examined without an appointment and explained what work was needed. They worked with me to set appointments that work for me and my timeline. I cannot reccomend anybody but Dr. Shah and the entire staff.
Anonymous review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:56 AM
I cannot say anything at all negative about my entire visit at Peabody Smile. The entire staff from Front receptionist to Hygienist to Dr. Shah made my visit has comfortable as possible and explained everything from billing to procedures in detail. I was a walk in patient and took me right away. I was examined without an appointment and explained what work was needed. They worked with me to set appointments that work for me and my timeline. I cannot reccomend anybody but Dr. Shah and the entire staff.
Jason Catizone review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Jason Catizone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:38 AM
The staff is very friendly and helpful. It feels so warm to be greeted with a smile everytime you walk through the door. I am a person who has dreaded the dentist office, the drill in particular, but Dr. Shah is extremely considerate of your comfort. She explains all procedures and listens to your concerns. I've had four fillings, two cleanings and can attest to the exceptional dental care. Highly recommended!!!!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Alan LaBella review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Alan LaBella on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2019, 01:59 AM
Doctor Shah and her staff did everything possible to make my experience at the dentist, a pleasant one.
Debbie L. Chabot review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Debbie L. Chabot on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:32 AM
I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in (after 4 years without seeing a dentist). I left with a comprehensive plan agreeable to me and one that will fix my dental issues. Thanks Dr. Shah and Alyssa!
Rob Lowell review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Rob Lowell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:43 AM
I went to Peabody Smile Design after being with same dentist in Chicago for 7 years. I could not have had a better experience. Dr Shah and team were awesome. The facility is cheerful and calming. See you in 4 months. 👍😀
Charlene Mahlatini review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Charlene Mahlatini on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 02:20 AM
Dr Shah is amazing ! She’s very good at her work and helps you keep calm 😊 the dentist assistant is great as well !
Jamie Smorczewski review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Jamie Smorczewski on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 03:07 AM
Amazing dentist and staff, both are beautiful inside and out. As patient and skilled when working with adults as they were with my 9 year old boy. Highly recommend!
Laurie Goggin Zakarian review for PEABODY SMILE DESIGN
Laurie Goggin Zakarian on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 02:36 AM
Dr. Shah and her staff are amazing! Visits are so pleasant and stress-free.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.