Logo White
Watch Demo

Pdr Guy Paintless Dent Repair

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Other|Huntersville, North Carolina 28078

10011 Roosevelt Dr, Huntersville, North Carolina 28078

(704) 909-7409

http://www.pdrguy.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation - Hangar B
5.0
(2) · Other

550 Connole St

(912) 267-6300

2 people are looking at this business

Mike's Aircraft Shop Inc
5.0
(2) · Other

Texas 141

(361) 592-1225

3 people are looking at this business

Schneider Electric
5.0
(1) · Other

8848 Red Oak Blvd

(704) 571-6060
Builder's Cabinet Design
5.0
(10) · Other

316 S Ankeny Blvd

(515) 965-4243

1 person is looking at this business

J & R Financial & Tax Service
5.0
(5) · Other

2648 Hollywood Blvd # 208

(954) 929-8883
Valley Drafting
5.0
(6) · Other

1255 Broadway St

(920) 532-0506

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pdrguy paintless dent repair specializes in giving the customer the highest level of service at great prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brett Lowenthal on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/30/2018, 05:43 AM
    Randy does a fantastic job, and takes such pride in the outcome of his work. Beyond happy with his work!!
    Greg Dawson on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/24/2018, 01:57 AM
    As luck would have it I picked up a nice dent in my M3 the week I was looking to get rid of it. Called Randy and he showed up on short notice and did a remarkable job on the dent! Thanks again Randy
    Kim Sendrey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/10/2017, 01:35 AM
    Randy did a great job repairing the dents in my car. He also showed up on time and was easy to communicate with. Will definitely use him again when needed!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jared Moore on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/20/2017, 05:52 AM
    Randy worked some real magic on my truck tailgate. Professional results I would highly recommend again. He his attention to deitals and going the extra mile was great. Thanks again!
    Chase Morris on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/10/2017, 03:23 AM
    I've used Randy twice now for my 2015 F-150. He does an amazing job and his pricing is very competitive when compared to other mobile dent repair companies. Apart from that, he's a down to earth dude and is easy to talk to. Recently I was quoted anywhere from $175-$275 for a small dent in my door by other companies. Randy showed up to my house, removed the dent within 20 minutes and only charged me $90. Amazing work and I definitely recommend him for anyone who's looking for superior work done for a very competitive price.
    Michelle Olmstead Slate on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/12/2017, 04:31 AM
    Randy provided a quote via text after sending him photos. He arrived on time and as promised. The car looks great and thankful to have a dent from a car wash and a dent from a trash can removed. Highly recommend!
    Kam Moshier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/29/2017, 02:02 AM
    Jimmy Mason on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/13/2016, 02:14 AM
    Awesome guy with some epic skills! A go getter who isn't afraid to get his hands dirty. Did a great job on my car. I will definitely be going back to him again. He is highly recommended if your in need of paintless dent removal!
    Zach Taylor on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/11/2016, 03:50 AM
    Great guy and great quality of work. Would recommend him to anyone!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.