Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pc Made Ez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Mesa, AZ 85201 United States

930 N Mesa Dr, Mesa, AZ 85201 United States

(480) 720-5656

http://pcmadeez.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(193) · Consumer Services

2723 S Drexel

(480) 986-3405
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1667 E Monument Plaza Cir

(520) 876-9091
5.0
(16) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640
5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761
5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
About

Computer Repair - Laptop Repair - Data Recovery - Wireless Network Setup - Virus & Malware Removal. Better Business Bureau Accredited Business PC Made EZ provides on-site (Mobile) computer services to Phoenix, AZ ( and surrounding area ) residents and small businesses. We specialize in computer repair, upgrades, wireless networking and security, equipment setup and tutoring. We also offer website creations services for personal and business needs. We offer some of the best rates around, and we definitely beat the "big guys" prices. How can we keep our rates so low? Well, it is because we don't need to hire a huge fleet of somewhat skilled technicians to manage the work. We hire a smaller gro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
510
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Gina H. review for Pc Made Ez
Gina H. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 07:09 AM
The repairman is really good. No doubt about the expertise of the people working here. Very great office with courteous staffs. And the repairman is really good.
Andrew L. review for Pc Made Ez
Andrew L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/15/2012, 00:52 AM
Excellent computer repair! These guys provide great computer repair in Mesa. One of the fans in my tower died and my computer was overheating because of it. A tech from PC Made EZ came out the same day, swapped the fan and I was back up and running. Great service and very reasonable pricing.
Grant H. review for Pc Made Ez
Grant H. on JudysBook

11 years ago

02/07/2012, 07:33 AM
Excellent computer repair company These guys know their stuff. My computer was acting up, seemed like some sort of virus to me. I contacted PC Made EZ and they came out to take a look the very next day. They found that the issue was a "malware", and removed it. After that my computer has been working great. Ive had experience with other repair places but these guys are by far the best. Will use them again.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Danielle review for Pc Made Ez
Danielle on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/17/2010, 09:01 AM
Jason just recently helped design www.mmrvendors.com for a local networking group that I have taken over. I requested that he build it in WordPress bc I wanted it on a CMS system so I could constantly add pages. Jason went on his way to brush up his skills and design a beautiful site that really reflects the community it was created for. His communication was direct, honest, and straight forward - something that is very important when designing and going back and fourth through a flurry of emails. I would highly recommend him and hire him again to do any other websites I need. Thanks Jason, for being a company I can rely on and trust!! Bella Vasta, Pack Leader Bella's House & Pet Sitting McDowell Mountain Ranch Business Networking Group
Josh O. review for Pc Made Ez
Josh O. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/05/2010, 03:06 AM
Saved my laptop Had these guys work on my laptop. Not only did they fix the problem (laptop wouldnt boot) they did so for half the cost of the bigger guys like the Geek Squad, and got it back to me the next day. They seemed very knowledgeable, communicated everything to me and did a great job.
Josh O. review for Pc Made Ez
Josh O. on JudysBook

12 years ago

06/28/2010, 01:02 AM
Great service, reasonable price. I contacted PC Made EZ after dealing with the Geek Squad. These guys not only fixed my Dell laptop, they did it for far less than the Geek Squad had quoted me. I will be using PC Made EZ again in the future.
Bellas House + Pet Sitting review for Pc Made Ez
Bellas House + Pet Sitting on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

05/27/2010, 07:24 AM
Thanks Jason for all that you do in person and remotely for my computer and lap top. Life would just not be the same without you in it. Great to know I have a true professional to rely on when I need a "computer doctor" :)
Brandy M. review for Pc Made Ez
Brandy M. on JudysBook

12 years ago

05/24/2010, 04:39 AM
Great service...will use again Had these guys fix my computer. It would not boot up or power on. Ended up being a bad power supply. They were able to replace it by the following day and had it back to me quickly. Excellent service and I would use them again.
Krystyn G. review for Pc Made Ez
Krystyn G. on JudysBook

13 years ago

09/02/2009, 06:15 AM
Awesome service I have used PC Made EZ on several occasions and have always been pleased with their work. They have always been on time, fix my computer properly, answer all my questions and do so at affordable prices....definitely better then some of the larger computer guys out there! I would recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.