Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pbody's

Claimed
4.7
715 reviews
|American|Clarksville, TN 37043

334 Fairway Dr, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 241-4040

https://pbodys.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

115 Walton Ferry Rd

(615) 431-5444

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(466) · American

1711 Division St

(615) 810-8200

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(388) · Restaurants

1455 Lebanon Pike # 4

(615) 742-8900

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(857) · Restaurants

408 Main St

(615) 595-7669

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1913) · American

1007 S Main St

(615) 382-8584

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
715 reviews
5469
  
459
  
321
  
212
  
114
  
140 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Goodreau review for Pbody's
Diana Goodreau on Facebook

8 months ago

02/15/2021, 08:19 AM
Our server, Donna was wonderful, the shrimp tacos were amazing and the atmosphere was so nice.
Connie Lasota Jacobson review for Pbody's
Connie Lasota Jacobson on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2021, 14:24 PM
The food was delicious! The homemade chips were awesome.
Jeanie Eff review for Pbody's
Jeanie Eff on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2021, 01:39 AM
Had another amazing meal at Pbody's Thursday night! Shannon, our waitress, was amazing. She answered every one of my 40 questions, gave insight into the food and was super friendly. She recommended the fried banana pudding when I asked about it and she was spot on! That dessert did not disappoint, but neither did anything at the restaurant. This is probably my favorite place in Clarksville and I've only been twice.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Maria Taylor-Orola review for Pbody's
Maria Taylor-Orola on Facebook

9 months ago

01/24/2021, 00:42 AM
wonderful service, food was amazing!
Triczia Tee Prince review for Pbody's
Triczia Tee Prince on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2021, 14:02 PM
The food was sooo good. The portions were huge and our waitress was soo nice.
Heather Vivier review for Pbody's
Heather Vivier on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2021, 08:06 AM
Service was great! Shannon was very attentive & made sure we had everything we needed. Food was excellent, portions were good sized. The homemade complimentary chips were delicious, we couldn't stop eating them. Definitely recommend trying the Mac & cheese bite appetizers. Atmosphere is great with nice views of the golf course. Definitely can't wait to go back!
Cassie Kendrix review for Pbody's
Cassie Kendrix on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2021, 14:42 PM
My husband and I ordered delivery today after seeing all the amazing reviews.. this place did not disappoint.. we barely made a dent in all of our food it was so amazing !! By far the best food in a long time
Erica Cecil review for Pbody's
Erica Cecil on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2021, 02:31 AM
First time there ... lived here 7 years ... how did we not know about this GEM !? Fantastic food ! Amazing staff... and great atmosphere!
Bethany Davis review for Pbody's
Bethany Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

01/10/2021, 10:45 AM
This is my now favorite restaurant in Clarksville. Anyone who doesn’t try it is missing out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.