Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Payton Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
664 reviews
|Dental|Aiken, SC 29803 United States

1835 Huntsman Dr, Aiken, SC 29803 United States

(803) 649-5558

https://www.dentistinaiken.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

456 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 650-0468
5.0
(26) · Dental

704 Columbia Rd

(803) 637-6060
5.0
(1) · Dental

6156 Saint Andrews Rd

(803) 731-5155
5.0
(2) · Dental

1459 Laney Walker Blvd

(706) 721-2117
5.0
(6) · Dental

4213 Columbia Rd

(706) 868-6177
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
About

Dr. Thomas E. Payton, DMD and his team enjoy and continue the shared vision of, “Changing Lives by Changing Smiles.” Just know that we take time to understand our patients, and our goal is to provide you a painless beautiful smile. We value our patient relationships, making it our priority to deliver gentle and compassionate care that you deserve from a dentist in Aiken, SC. We work hard to make you feel at ease by providing exceptional patient care in a relaxed convenient atmosphere. We strive to develop lifelong relationships with our patients by combining the latest dental technology with a friendly, professional and compassionate staff. The result is a beautiful, healthy smil

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
664 reviews
5658
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
KALEB T. review for Payton Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
KALEB T. on Birdeye

3 months ago

09/01/2022, 01:28 AM
Great service
Margaret S. review for Payton Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Margaret S. on Birdeye

3 months ago

09/01/2022, 01:28 AM
My experience is wonderful every time I have a dentist appointment I love Dr Payton and his staffs they are all wonderful and pleasant
Fred j. review for Payton Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Fred j. on Birdeye

3 months ago

09/01/2022, 01:28 AM
I'm always satisfied..Mary always explain what she's going to do before she do it and while she's doing it.. the hospitality is just awesome...the employees makes you feel very comfortable before. During and after your visit..Dr. Payton always provided top notch service to his patients and will send you for a second opinion if necessary..
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
JACOB W. review for Payton Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
JACOB W. on Birdeye

3 months ago

09/01/2022, 01:28 AM
I have been scared to go to the dentist. But you all did so good with me I'm not afraid anymore
MARSHA W. review for Payton Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
MARSHA W. on Birdeye

3 months ago

09/01/2022, 01:28 AM
I called for an emergency visit on Monday November 20 th. I was traveling and couldn't make it. In on Monday. I was scheduled for a appointment early Tuesday morning Dr Payton and his staff are skilled, caring professionals l have been a patient for twelve years.
NORMAN ONEAL J. review for Payton Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
NORMAN ONEAL J. on Birdeye

3 months ago

09/01/2022, 01:28 AM
Nothing at this time.
KYNERIA B. review for Payton Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
KYNERIA B. on Birdeye

3 months ago

09/01/2022, 01:28 AM
Nothing at all, my fill-ins were a little painful but I knew that was going to be normal, I will be coming there for now on....I love it !😁😍
DONNIE C. review for Payton Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
DONNIE C. on Birdeye

3 months ago

09/01/2022, 01:28 AM
Everything was perfect. I love the friendly atmosphere & the professional attitude of the entire staff especially Dr.Thomas Payton.
Sylvia P. review for Payton Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Sylvia P. on Birdeye

3 months ago

09/01/2022, 01:28 AM
Excellent work, very informative , concerned about the well being of the patient . In other words, goes above and beyond to meet the patien's needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.