Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Payson Rx Express

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Pharmacy|Payson, UT 84651

869 Turf Farm Rd, Payson, UT 84651

(801) 609-2300

https://www.paysonrxexpress.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

2670 S 2000 E

(801) 466-2181
5.0
(3) · Pharmacy

214 E University Pkwy

(801) 224-3932
About

Variety Stores

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
56 reviews
548
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Morris-Beddoes on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 01:02 AM
These guys are the absolute best. They are friendly and helpful every time but I had an urgent issue at 1:45 on a Saturday recently and Andrew went above and beyond to make sure he could help in any way possible. He ended up speaking directly with another pharmacy in Salt Lake and even continued helping me get everything sorted out with an odd prescription after closing time had come and gone.
Leslie Brown Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 02:58 AM
I can’t say enough good about this pharmacy. They have really looked out for my elderly mother.
Heather Houle Beardall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2017, 02:20 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Cat Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2017, 00:50 AM
Heather Pedigo Doran on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:43 AM
Kind staff, fast and friendly service. Couldn't ask for a better pharmacy.
Sandra Carpentier on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:30 AM
Great staff, I can't count the number of times they've gone above and beyond for me and my family.
Kolene Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:28 AM
Best pharmacists and staff. I love this place and appreciate their speed and friendly approach.
Anna Marie Lewis Munoz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:17 AM
I went to get a prescription filled and I dealt with a technician that was very rude. She talked down to me. She was very abrupt and would not even give me the prescription. She took the papers I received from the doctor and wouldn’t give them back to me. I had to go back to my doctor get new prescriptions and will be going to a different pharmacy. I would not recommend this pharmacy unless you want to be treated horribly.
Business Response:

We are sincerely sorry this happened. We have addressed the technician, and hope this never happens again. Again, we hope you'll accept our apology.

Respond to negative reviews
Jared William Beddoes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:18 AM
Wonderful staff and quick!!! Won't be going anywhere else from now on!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.