Logo White
Watch Demo

Payne Windows & Siding

Own this business?
4.4
9 reviews
|Home Services|Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501

2750 Ave L, Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501

(712) 355-2024

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Southern Home Services
5.0
(3) · Home Services

9307 Monroe Rd o

(704) 531-2122
E Z Management Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

647 Lofstrand Ln

(301) 871-9200

1 person is looking at this business

Exterior Specialties
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1125 W Franklin St

(850) 875-4625
Seigman's Siding & Window Specialists
5.0
(1) · Home Services

15282 Harris Rd

(419) 395-1150
Exterior Home Solutions
4.9
(49) · Home Services

311 E Inskip Dr

(865) 524-5888

7 people are looking at this business

Astro Roofing
4.8
(19) · Home Services

800 Delta Dr

(817) 285-7663

About

Specialties If you are looking for a trustworthy general contractor in Council Bluffs, IA, there is only one company to call. Payne Windows & Siding provides high-quality siding and window services. We always strive to complete our job on time. We have also gained the trust of many residential clients not only throughout the greater metro area but also those in rural areas and farms. Achieving total customer satisfaction is our priority. History Established in 2005. 3rd generation sidier took the business over from my dad he retired figuredi well just start it myself so that's how payne windows and siding started I strive for customer service craftsmanship doing windows siding gutters and no

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.3BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte G on BBB

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 02:42 AM
The price was very reasonable and the quality of work is top notch. I really appreciated how I was kept informed every step of the way. Adam takes a lot of pride in his work and is very honest and credible.
Business Response:

Thank you Charlotte **** it was a pleasure working with you

Paul B. on BBB

a year ago

05/12/2018, 06:58 AM
We had a great experience with Payne. Their follow through and attention to detail was great.
Business Response:

Thanks Paul It was a pleasure doing Business with you guys HouseTurned out great

Zoea W. on BBB

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 05:56 AM
Great service, easy to work with.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dustin W. on BBB

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 01:55 AM
**** was very professional and listened to all our questions and concerns. He quick with installation and even made a few adjustments that we requested at now additional charge and did an excellent job explaining the products and our different options to stay within our budget.
Business Response:

************** and your wife great people to be around it was a pleasure doing business I'm happy your windows turned out the way you wanted it and look great two thank you for your business

Kyndra M. on BBB

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 03:55 AM
I had windows put in by someone else and they were never insulated or wrapped. After coming across Payne Windows on the BBB website I had put in a Quote request and with in a few hours he had called me and set up a time ASAP!!! He understood my frustration and was very polite and courteous!!! I highly recommend Payne Windows & Siding to ANYONE!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you ******! It was a pleasure being able to resolve your frustrations. We are glad that you are happy with your services! It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Veeda W. on BBB

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 00:03 AM
Do not use this company!!! We hired ****, the owner to come out and replace seven windows in our home in October we put half down at that time. A couple weeks later I got a notification that my family and I will be relocating to Germany in January 2017. I am in the Air Force so we don't have the choice, we move where the Air Force needs us. We contacted **** and he said he could have the job complete the end of November. Long story short he couldn't meet the deadline he set for himself. We asked for our money back and he basically gave us the run around saying the company has it however he can't provide any invoice or receipts showing where our money is, he won't even give us the name of the...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 03:08 AM
Payne Windows and Siding
Address: Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Phone: (712) 355-2024
Payne Windows and Siding on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 02:15 AM
Monica on Superpages

3 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:18 AM
I can`t explain with words what Payne Windows and Siding did for me. But with three, four simple word it means like perfect quality, clean work, careful workers and acceptable price. I am recommending these guys and I will use their service again if I need window installation service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.