Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Payne Neill H

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
24 reviews
|Chiropractors|Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

997 Old US Highway 70, Ste e, Black Mountain, NC 28711 United States

(828) 664-0004

http://familychirobmt.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

30 Ravenscroft Dr

(828) 254-1767
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

19 Chestnut St.

(828) 883-8262
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(45) · Healthcare

215 W Poinsett St # A

(864) 877-5795
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
5.0
(60) · Healthcare

5280-D SC-9

(864) 586-5166
About

Dr. Neill Payne, DC is a chiropractor in Black Mtn, NC. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Payne Neill H
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 03:39 AM
Doesn't do x-rays (meaning he can miss underlying bone/joint problems), very disorganized with stacks and stacks of paperwork piled high around the office, answers the phone and talks to other patients in the middle of your appt., even leaves the room to handle calls. Not what I'm looking for in a chiropractor, but you make your own choice.
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah Snell review for Payne Neill H
Deborah Snell on Wellness

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:12 AM
He's a wonderful chiropractor & I wish I could have dragged him down here to Florida, cause I really could use him right now.
Deborah Snell review for Payne Neill H
Deborah Snell on Wellness

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:11 AM
He's a wonderful chiropractor & I wish I could have dragged him down here to Florida, cause I really could use him right now.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Bob in WNC review for Payne Neill H
Bob in WNC on Wellness

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 19:38 PM
The 7th and the BEST chiropractor I have seen over the past 30+ years. Dr. Payne is VERY good. I am a difficult case, and I got excellent results. Can't recommend highly enough.
Stuart review for Payne Neill H
Stuart on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 11:48 AM
I came into Dr. Payne's office with frankly alot of Pain, lol. Through getting massages with his medical massage therapist Chris and then getting an adjustment, my pain has gone down from an 8 to a 4 in a couple of months. Dr. Payne has been able to very effectively adjust some very deep spots in my spine that have been stuck for years and subluxated. I have about a month left and I will leave his office before Christmas "Payne-free"! No Payne, no gain! As he says. ;-)
Charles Rix review for Payne Neill H
Charles Rix on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 20:09 PM
Dr Payne has a thorough understanding of the human body; the interaction between your organs and your nervous system. I have often received clarification on issues that my MD left me clueless on.
Jeff owen review for Payne Neill H
Jeff owen on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 13:06 PM
I see Him on a weekly basis. I suffer from upper back and neck pain resulting in migraines and terrible back pain. Neil helps me along my path by putting everything back into place which stops the migraines from escalating. He is very caring and gives a lot of himself to each patient, I wonder how he is able to but after you get to know him you see how caring and strong of a person he is himself. He is very intuitive in knowing the limitations of a person so never harming them.
Mark Holland review for Payne Neill H
Mark Holland on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 03:30 AM
Dr. Payne has treated me several times over the years for knee and back issues. He has a great touch, is a good listener, explains what he is doing and why he does it. He's the only chiropractor I feel completely comfortable with and who I trust implicitly for quality care.
Josie review for Payne Neill H
Josie on Wellness

7 years ago

03/16/2015, 18:21 PM
Can't say enough good things about Dr. Payne
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.