Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pay Day Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
8 reviews
|Car Dealers|Wichita, AL 67216

4611 S Broadway Ave, Wichita, AL 67216

(316) 524-8000

http://www.payday-motors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

125 Lincoln St # 1

(631) 789-5444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

868 GA-515

(706) 692-6467
5.0
(2) · Automotive

530 Marburg Way

(408) 923-1313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

750 Montauk Hwy

(631) 472-9100

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 01:24 AM
they treat you fair. Gail does everything in her power to get you into a vehicle and works the numbers for your payments. very reliable, nice, hardworking people here.
Business Response:

Thank you Rebecca, we are here for you! Have a great day!

Alillyana Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 10:49 AM
Worst place to buy a car from!! They lie & lie about everything. Bought a vehicle from Mario and the second day of owning the vehicle my check engine light came on. Took it to the mechanics and they said it was something small that they’ll take care of it and fix it. After getting it back the check engine light came on AGAIN, took it back to the mechanics and found out my engine & transmission needed to be pulled apart because it was leaking oil. After paying hundreds of dollars out of my OWN POCKET after being told they would pay for it since it was still under warranty, a couple months goes by and now here I am with my vehicle over heating & the ac won’t work. I am 5.5pmthd pregnant with a 4 year old son and can’t even get us around to our appointments or to the grocery store because of the problems my vehicle is having. So I called payday and spoke to THREE different sales people and all 3 of them told me I’d only have to pay for half the repairs so after being told a month straight they’d have the owner (Nelson) call me back to set up a time I can take it in to be repaired I finally had to call the service department myself and get it in there to only be told I had to pay the $800 out of pocket myself ONCE AGAIN. Not even having my car back a full week and a half and my AC is blowing out hot air once again after paying all that money. So I call back up to payday to speak to Nelson about me still having an issue after they said they fixed it and his response was “this is the second time I’ve heard about this issue. Why am I being involved” DO NOT buy a car from here!! They’ll rip you off. So angry & upset that I am paying $400 a month on a vehicle I can’t even drive.
Rebecca Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 07:01 AM
These people lie to you!!!!! Oh yes, everything looks great and your cosigner report looks great and we will just need the $500 down and you can be in your vehicle..... STRAIGHT UP LIES!!!!!!!! Took almost a month to hear back from them and then boom..... Manager there decides he wants $1500 down now, even with cosigner having excellent credit!!!!!!! BUNCH OF SCAM ARTISTS!!!!!! So, do yourself a favor and stay away from there
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Angela Marlene Galbraith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:08 AM
cody and Jeff were a huge help and very friendly !!!!
Kailey Hayes-Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 18:02 PM
Friendly, patient and honest people. Jeff was funny and light hearted and Cody must be a mind reader cause he got me in the perfect car and for the best deal. Thank you for all your help!
Carlos Marroquin Rodas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 02:03 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Slocum on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:57 AM
Shannon Ransom on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:03 AM
Love my new car! Thank you to Gail and her team at Payday Motors for all you did for us! Best customer service and such nice people to work with! We will only buy here from now on!! Need a car? Come here and get one!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.