Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pawz Pet Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Omaha, NE 68134

8114 Maple St, Omaha, NE 68134

(402) 991-3104

https://pawzpetservices.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3939 N 48th St # 105

(402) 465-8813
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

75 East St

(712) 544-2058
5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

16869 Audrey St

(402) 884-4250

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about Pawz Pet Services LLC We offer Boarding, Dog Walking, Dog Day Care, Mobile Pet Grooming, Dog Training Walk-in grooming welcome! C'mon down! Come to 8505 Crown Point Avenue.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert t. review for Pawz Pet Services
Robert t. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/05/2012, 18:17 PM
I can't say enough about Pawz and their FABULOUS service. Prices are reasonable, and their services are the BEST! Pick up and drop off, daycare and overnight boarding along with grooming and dog training class. And they are so nice and they treat my dog like their own.
Robert t. review for Pawz Pet Services
Robert t. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/05/2012, 10:08 AM
Good Job I can't say enough about Pawz and their FABULOUS service. Prices are reasonable, and their services are the BEST! Pick up and drop off, daycare and overnight boarding along with grooming and dog training class. And they are so nice and they treat my dog like their own.
davidd535 5. review for Pawz Pet Services
davidd535 5. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 17:25 PM
Ringo has been at PPS for over a year now.He is always so excited when we pull up and seems to not want to leave when er pick him up :)
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
DAVID d. review for Pawz Pet Services
DAVID d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/27/2012, 14:29 PM
good job Ringo has been at PPS for over a year now.He is always so excited when we pull up and seems to not want to leave when er pick him up :)
Stacie K. review for Pawz Pet Services
Stacie K. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 05:04 AM
Their second home Pawz gives my dogs a safe environment to run off energy and socialize with other dogs and people too. My dogs are known by name and personality. Pawz is their second home where they are comfortable and know the routine.
anthonyy673 3. review for Pawz Pet Services
anthonyy673 3. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 16:49 PM
The most amazing service and care. Everyone is very caring and concerned about my dogs well being! Excellent clinic! The vet is awesome and the staff is amazing!
anthonyy673 3. review for Pawz Pet Services
anthonyy673 3. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/12/2012, 06:24 AM
good work The most amazing service and care. Everyone is very caring and concerned about my dogs well being! Excellent clinic! The vet is awesome and the staff is amazing!
Jevon M. review for Pawz Pet Services
Jevon M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 11:12 AM
good work While I go out of town to visit family they have a nice safe environment to stay in and enjoy. It makes an animal lover like me happier knowing while I am at times unable to give 24/7 attention, I can ensure they have the next best thing- PAWZ. Please recognize them for the great service they provide to the community of caring animal lovers. Thank you.
Jevon M. review for Pawz Pet Services
Jevon M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 01:21 AM
While I go out of town to visit family they have a nice safe environment to stay in and enjoy. It makes an animal lover like me happier knowing while I am at times unable to give 24/7 attention, I can ensure they have the next best thing- PAWZ. Please recognize them for the great service they provide to the community of caring animal lovers. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.