Logo White
Watch Demo

Pawstars Pet Care

Own this business?
4.8
93 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32205

814 Edgewood Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32205

(904) 374-0874

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Park Ur Paws
4.8
(82) · Pet Boarding

1343 Lane Ave. S

(904) 693-0813

1 person is looking at this business

Fernandina Beach Animal Clinic
4.8
(153) · Pet Groomers

1868 S 14th Street

(904) 277-4408

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
93 reviews
580
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Waddell on Facebook

6 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:35 AM
Sassy loves coming here. Great place with caring people!
Ashley Seibler on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 00:19 AM
Our senior dog had a great time at PawStars! Owner really seems to understand how to manage the different temperaments of the dogs. She came back looking and feeling great after week at PawStars.
Krystal Alford on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 02:16 AM
My puppy loves coming here! He gets excited whenever we pull up and he whines because I can't get him out of the car quickly enough. Even better, he gets excited when he sees the owner,Tom, which reassures me that he is treating Yogi very well :). Yogi is very energetic, but he is tuckered out when he comes home and I get plenty of snuggle time. I feel confident that my pup is being well cared for during doggie daycare, and I can't recommend this place enough. I am so happy I found Pawstars! Thanks for all you do for my pup!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Blake Katherine on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 02:37 AM
I am so glad to have found Pawstars for my goldendoodle Ruby! Tom has been wonderful, and you can tell he really cares for all the dogs there and he has a passion for this. We bring Ruby to daycare once a week and it’s perfect to tucker out a wild puppy! We love this place! Highly recommended.
Lori Clawges on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:15 AM
I'm so happy I found this place! My dog, Kit, loves to come here every week to play with other dogs and get her energy out! We've been going here for 2 yrs and no problems - the owner really cares about the dogs, knows who they do well with and takes good care of them. I've taken Kit to other places but the dogs are just corraled in one big indoor area standing around. Not the case here and Kit is always excited to visit and makes new friends.
Dolly Smith Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:43 AM
I am always hesitant about leaving my Beau to go anywhere but we have found our boy a place he gets excited to see as soon as we pull up to the door. Thanks Tom for the pictures you post making me feel at ease and offering a different boarding experience than some other places in town. �
Business Response:

Thanks Dolly!

Anna McDaniel-Wyatt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 02:13 AM
Our two pups love their trips to day care here! One of our dogs is nervous and has a hard time being around dogs other than her sister so Paw Stars keeps the two of them together and gives them play breaks with just the two of them. The staff is also super-friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Josef Andrew Mejia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:31 AM
great place always positive experience and I feel safe leaving our baby dog with them.
Anna Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:49 AM
My dog loves to go to PawStars!
Business Response:

and we love Fred!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.