Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pawsitively Purrfect Pet Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Mount Airy, MD 21771

1251 Shaffersville Rd A, Mount Airy, MD 21771

(443) 974-2510

http://pawsitivelypetspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Pet Groomers

9471 Manassas Dr

(703) 361-3868
5.0
(1) · Pet Sitting

1624 Beason St

(410) 539-7626
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

18810 River Rd

(301) 407-0023
5.0
(14) · Pet Sitting

916 E Market St

(717) 848-5541
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1554 Swamp Fox Rd

(717) 263-7697
5.0
(23) · Pet Groomers

1019 Taneytown Pike

(443) 289-9880
About

Pawsitively Purrfect Pet Spa specializes in one on one, no crating, experience for both dogs and cats. We offer many services like deshed treatments to nail painting. We are a stress free, cage free grooming salon. Taking one appointment at a time so your four legged friend won't be here for a long period of time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christina Birckhead on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/11/2017, 16:55 PM
    Casey does an absolutely amazing job with our Chesapeake Bay Retriever and Weimaraner Lab!!!!! When we saw them after visiting Casey they look and smell wonderful!! I will recommend her to everyone!!
    Kathy Poole Beacham on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/11/2017, 10:30 AM
    Casey did such an amazing job with my two fur babies!!! They are normally afraid of everything. They were very relaxed and loved being with her. If you are looking for an amazing groomer look no further. Daisy and shadow will only go to her from now on!!!!�����
    Jimmy Gouge on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/29/2017, 09:18 AM
    Best groomer ever!! Highly recommend her to anyone.
    Featured content
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Aubrey Lacombe on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/29/2017, 07:11 AM
    Tonya Snyder Buscher on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/08/2017, 18:14 PM
    This was our first time taking our Cavalier, Buster. She did a wonderful job. We will definitely bring him back.
    Business Response:

    He was a good boy! Great talking to you guys 😊

    Leann Mainhart on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/07/2017, 14:57 PM
    Did such a great job and very friendly thank you :)
    Business Response:

    Your very welcome. Anytime 😊

    Lee Bolner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/10/2017, 07:56 AM
    Casey does an amazing job with our Pittbull Quinn and our Himalayan cat Annabell. She's quick but does not skip on quality. Definitely our new full time groomer.
    Sarah Prochniak on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/26/2017, 05:36 AM
    Ed Lewandoski on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/02/2017, 16:31 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.