Logo White
Watch Demo

Pawsitively Clean

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
89 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Golden, CO 80401

1901 Youngfield St #109, Ste 109, Golden, CO 80401

(303) 237-0130

http://www.pawsitivelyclean.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2405 Blake St

(303) 295-2553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2153 Cypress St

(303) 506-2358
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

1524 Bowen St

(303) 772-8732
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

8275 County Rd 16

(303) 833-4846
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

224 E 29th St

(970) 420-2962

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

1235 E Hampden Ave

(720) 389-5599
About

Trust in the experts with over 10 years of experience to satisfy your need for top-quality dog grooming. Offering high-quality products and services for your pup, Paws-itively Clean is proud to offer a self-service dog wash, as well as appointments for grooming. Contact us in Golden, Colorado, for professional dog grooming services and a self-service dog wash stations. About Our Newly Opened Business Rely on our dog lovers for friendly services. Not only do our founders love dogs, but they're also a pet owner. Established with your needs in mind, Paws-itively Clean is your source for dependable services in a relaxing atmosphere you and your dog will love. New Service We are now a furminator

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
89 reviews
576
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn Jungle Julia on Facebook

10 months ago

12/11/2019, 10:44 AM
This wonderful groomer was recommend to me by a friend who took his dogs there. I just adopted Wrigley (Now renamed to Rusty) two days ago and his britches were not in the greatest shape; they were long, soiled (I made an attempt to wipe them down one he was adopted), and just blah! Pawsitively Clean took their time with him when I dropped him off and when I picked him up I was so elated!!! He was gorgeous and so soft and his britches were cut and cleaned up!!! I live downtown Denver and I will tell you this will be our one and only groomer to commute to! So worth it!!!
Terri Work on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 15:50 PM
My pup has been thru a lot lately and needed some tlc, and patience. He did great and looks awesome. Thank you Rhonda. Cu soon!
Amanda Kridel on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 15:01 PM
I own 3 Big dogs, 2 of which are snow dogs. Went here for the first time this morning and couldnt be more pleased. Great service, wonderful staff, love the wash bay set up (even if it isnt the fanciest it works well!) Watched some of the groomers working with other dogs and ended up scheduling my Aussie for grooming. highly recommend.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jim Raby on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 03:14 AM
they are awesome with our fur baby
Courtney Veltri on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 05:18 AM
Gil and Natalie have always taken great care of my pups. Baxter had been to other groomers before and when I would bring him home, he would shake for days. When I started taking him to Natalie, he took a 180. So when we got our new puppy, Dutch, I had zero hesitation about taking the spastic little hellion schnauzer to them. I drive across town for the vet I like. If I move out of this area, I will drive across town for them. I will never trust my pups to anyone else!
Business Response:

Thank you sooo much for the kind words. I love schnauzers and Dutch was the cutest, sweetest, best puppy ever. I almost ran away with him. Happy holidays!!!!!

Mandy Black on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 19:05 PM
Easy to use tubs and everything you need provided. My dog is nice and clean now!
Lori Rannals on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 17:23 PM
I miss you guys so much!!! I have tried 3 different people here in Tyler and can’t find a single person that can cut Mumford the way you did!!!! You guys are the best!!!!
Business Response:

I finally figured out how to respond to your review!! I was no joke just thinking about mummy😆 crazy how that works. We miss you guys too. Mumford was such a good boy. If it helps I would do a #5f body blended into a 1/2” legs and I used a happy hoodie…See More

Scott Youngmark on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:43 AM
Haleigh Brunot on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 01:12 AM
Natalie is amazing! We have been taking our dogs to her for 6 years now, I'm convinced she's the only one in the city who actually knows what a terrier cut is supposed to look like, plus our dogs love her!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! I love terriers especially yours. They are gorgeous and wild like a terrier should be 😁Can't wait to see you guys in February.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.