Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pawsh Dog House Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
137 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Houston, TX 77062 United States

14870 Space Center Blvd suite m, Ste M, Houston, TX 77062 United States

(281) 461-7297

https://pawshdoghouse.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
5.0
(273) · Pet Groomers

3038 N Frazier St,

(936) 703-5813
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
137 reviews
5105
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
113
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Noemi Topete review for Pawsh Dog House Inc
Noemi Topete on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 18:46 PM
I recently started bringing my 6m puppy and he absolutely loves going to spend time with other dogs . Everyone has been very nice I feel comfortable knowing he is being taken cared of while I'm at work
Kathy Cardenas review for Pawsh Dog House Inc
Kathy Cardenas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 09:14 AM
Highly recommend Pawsh Dog House Clear Lake!! Great staff and will absolutely use them again for kenneling. Very affordable, too!
Gail Stanford review for Pawsh Dog House Inc
Gail Stanford on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 04:20 AM
I have been very happy with the grooming that my pups receive at Pawsh. The service is excellent.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Suman Bhat Cherry-Kilburn review for Pawsh Dog House Inc
Suman Bhat Cherry-Kilburn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2019, 02:53 AM
We have been using Pawsh for boarding and grooming for over 4 years. We are so happy with the service and the love they give our sweet terriers! I highly recommend them!!!
Jennifer Ramos Arenivas review for Pawsh Dog House Inc
Jennifer Ramos Arenivas on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 02:51 AM
Great and friendly staff and service. My furbaby always comes out looking good and smelling fresh.
Emma Livesey Fullilove review for Pawsh Dog House Inc
Emma Livesey Fullilove on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 07:21 AM
I love Pawsh and the awesome women who work there - Kate, Victoria, Wena and Shannon. My dog is picky about people and she loves each of them and runs to greet them. They are always cheerful and polite. Shannon has been grooming Lexie for years now and always does a great job. She worked with our dog through her initial grooming anxiety, so our dog is no longer traumatized when being bathed. It's a great place
Sally Dunne review for Pawsh Dog House Inc
Sally Dunne on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 11:42 AM
Pawsh treats my dogs, Sebastian and Olivia, very well when they come for a bath. Both of the dogs enjoy being groomed by the staff at Pawsh. I like the generous discount given the first Thursday of every month. Sally Dunne
Nelly Fernandez review for Pawsh Dog House Inc
Nelly Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 09:31 AM
love this place. i would recommend it to anyone.
Karenny Garcia review for Pawsh Dog House Inc
Karenny Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:10 AM
I would recommend this place to anyone! They treat my babies with so much love and care! ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.