Logo White
Watch Demo

Paws On Chicon

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Retail|Austin, TX 78702

1301 Chicon St #102, Austin, TX 78702

(512) 273-7297

https://paws-on-chicon.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919
About

Paws on Chicon is an Eastside local pet retail store. We carry healthy food, treats, toys and supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5143
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenley Reed on Facebook

17 days ago

06/20/2020, 01:48 AM
Just picked up our Togo froyo order and found a little surprise in the bag! Love supporting this neighborhood pet store! Adeline loved her Moon Pie!
Business Response:

Ahhh well we hope you had a great anniversary and that someone liked the moon pie.

Gloria Lagunas-Salazar on Facebook

19 days ago

06/18/2020, 05:51 AM
They have helped me with my dog with an enlarged liver, 12 years old. make sure to read up on what they can and cannot have.
Sarah Korta Gremaud on Facebook

a month ago

05/30/2020, 12:25 PM
We LOVE Paws on Chicon. Keith and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely care about our pup. We especially love the selection of high-quality toys and treating our girl to the froyo. So thankful to have such a wonderful place within walking distance from our home!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Roggie Baer on Facebook

3 months ago

03/23/2020, 12:19 PM
It was Birdy’s first outing the day I adopted her and Kwith welcomed her with a backpack full of goodies which included our now favorite food which we have delivered since we have moved. I am a happy customer on behalf of Birdy!
Jillian Dretzka on Facebook

4 months ago

03/22/2020, 04:16 AM
Paws on Chicon is hands down one of the best pet stores in Austin. I drive there from South Austin for so many reasons but mostly because of Keith. Keith is the real deal, he listens to what his community wants and delivers, he gives back into our community and his store is FILLED with local goodies from other hard-working business owners. He is knowledgeable, friendly, kind and his store is just wonderful. We need more Keith and more Paws in Chicon in this world, you will NOT be disappointed.
Amber Powell on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:28 AM
Paws On Chicon is amazing and Keith is so knowledgeable! He will take the time to answer any questions you have and genuinely wants the best for your dogs. I’m an East Austin dog trainer and I was looking for affordable and high value treats for dogs, and Keith showed me this amazing dog food that works great for training treats! It works out being way cheaper that way. And he gave me a bunch of great information on dog food for my own dogs who have allergies! Don’t buy your dog food/supplies anywhere else. Paws on Chicon is the best!
Glenda Prudencio on Facebook

7 months ago

11/23/2019, 07:22 AM
I like this pet store. They have a lot of good quality pet food and treats. Also, i think their prices are fair and competitive compared to other local pet stores. I’m going to start buying my pet’s kibble from them. Most importantly, I like that they make froyo for dogs. I think that’s really awesome!
Liz Rosado on Facebook

8 months ago

11/11/2019, 06:02 AM
My dog loves this place, the employees are so nice and helpful, and their products are exactly what I look for when it comes to pet food. Go watch a documentary called Pet Fooled and then shop at Paws on Chicon! And did I mention they have doggie froyo made with raw goats milk and several different toppings to top it off?! Nuff said 🍨 🐶
Belinda Mendoza on Facebook

9 months ago

10/13/2019, 09:59 AM
Great service. Knowledgeable about dog nutrition. They Love Dogs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.