Logo White
Watch Demo

Paws On Chicon

Own this business?
5.0
111 reviews
|Retail|Austin, TX 78702

1301 Chicon St #102, Austin, TX 78702

(512) 273-7297

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Imagine Horse
5.0
(4) · Retail

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919

About

Paws on Chicon is an Eastside local pet retail store. We carry healthy food, treats, toys and supplies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
111 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Belinda Mendoza on Facebook

2 days ago

10/13/2019, 09:59 AM
Great service. Knowledgeable about dog nutrition. They Love Dogs!
George Hern on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 02:17 AM
Owner & Operator Keith and his staff are helpful, and knowledgeable. They have your pets best interest and the selection of goods are carefully chosen. they serve the local community and you are made to feel part of the family vs. just another number.
Troy Hanna on Facebook

a month ago

09/15/2019, 02:32 AM
Cute store! Great customer service. Keith has put together a great pet store. Check out the new dog washing stations! He has thought of it all. I stop and buy things for my dog every time I come to Austin to visit.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chelsia Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 04:22 AM
Highly recommend Paws on Chicon! I had about a million questions when switching my dog’s food and all my concerns were remedied. Not only did I walk out of the store with a really delicious and nutritious food for my pup, but I learned so much and felt like they took their time to really help me out. I will definitely be a regular customer!
Lexi Parker Dawson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/08/2019, 03:48 AM
Paws on Chicon is the ONLY pet store on the East Side. Not only is their selection top notch but the ownership is great. They support other small businesses in the area as well.
Nicole Folks on Facebook

6 months ago

04/23/2019, 08:58 AM
Paws on Chicon is quickly becoming one of my favorite pet stores. They know so much about everything they sell. They were able to tell me a lot about allergy products and if they would be right for my dog. They have a great selection of items and are always so sweet. The Easter egg game they did was SO CUTE and my dog got a special prize 😎 it’s super close to where I work so it’s easy to stop by before or after work. I recommend that you check them out if you haven’t been yet! They have a super cute set up outside so you can even take picture of/with your dog!
Julie Amundson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/21/2019, 05:27 AM
above and beyond excellent service. great store
Amanda Douga on Facebook

8 months ago

02/23/2019, 07:11 AM
Lots of options and friendly staff!! Very knowledgeable as well!! Also, they were very sweet to our lil Porter ❤️❤️
Nunley Kelly on Facebook

10 months ago

12/09/2018, 07:44 AM
Great store!!! If you haven't been you gotta go!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.