Logo White
Watch Demo

Paws On Chicon

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Retail|Austin, TX 78702

1301 Chicon St #102, Austin, TX 78702

(512) 273-7297

https://paws-on-chicon.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Imagine Horse
5.0
(4) · Retail

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919

1 person is looking at this business

About

Paws on Chicon is an Eastside local pet retail store. We carry healthy food, treats, toys and supplies.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsia Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 04:22 AM
Highly recommend Paws on Chicon! I had about a million questions when switching my dog’s food and all my concerns were remedied. Not only did I walk out of the store with a really delicious and nutritious food for my pup, but I learned so much and felt like they took their time to really help me out. I will definitely be a regular customer!
Lexi Parker Dawson on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2019, 03:48 AM
Paws on Chicon is the ONLY pet store on the East Side. Not only is their selection top notch but the ownership is great. They support other small businesses in the area as well.
Nicole Folks on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 08:58 AM
Paws on Chicon is quickly becoming one of my favorite pet stores. They know so much about everything they sell. They were able to tell me a lot about allergy products and if they would be right for my dog. They have a great selection of items and are always so sweet. The Easter egg game they did was SO CUTE and my dog got a special prize 😎 it’s super close to where I work so it’s easy to stop by before or after work. I recommend that you check them out if you haven’t been yet! They have a super cute set up outside so you can even take picture of/with your dog!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Julie Amundson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/21/2019, 05:27 AM
above and beyond excellent service. great store
Amanda Douga on Facebook

6 months ago

02/23/2019, 07:11 AM
Lots of options and friendly staff!! Very knowledgeable as well!! Also, they were very sweet to our lil Porter ❤️❤️
Nunley Kelly on Facebook

8 months ago

12/09/2018, 07:44 AM
Great store!!! If you haven't been you gotta go!!
Deborah Maynard on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2018, 03:18 AM
Awesome new pet store on the East side carrying high end protein rich food, toys, treats, novelty items and more. Knowledgeable owner and staff make shopping here a fun experience.
Crystal Rocha on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2018, 06:44 AM
Really nice customer service and they can answer all your questions on your pets needs ..very clean store and good quality products. Friendly store owner..
Ramona Devlin on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2018, 06:29 AM
Super cute store with all the best puppy treats. Keith was super helpful and extremely knowledgeable about what food my dogs need. One is older small breed picky eater and the other is a robust rescue who eats every everything & anything he can find! Thanks for all the great info!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.