Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paws On Chicon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
298 reviews
|Pet Stores|Austin, TX 78702

1301 Chicon St #102, Austin, TX 78702

(512) 273-7297

https://paws-on-chicon.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

1599 Bell Springs Rd

(512) 893-8919
About

Paws on Chicon is an Eastside local pet retail store. We carry healthy food, treats, toys and supplies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
298 reviews
5267
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Lagunas review for Paws On Chicon
Sylvia Lagunas on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 02:59 AM
I went in on Sunday, 8/9 and spoke to Lauren about my pets issues and she clearly explained on how to correct all the issues with my pet. I'm so excited to finally find dog food that is going to help my girl with her skin issues, anal glan, and weight control. Thank you Paws 🐾 for educating your staff and making a dog food and products that are actually good for our pets. I was buying expensive dog food (Royal Kanine) and was still experiencing skin issues, anal glan, & weight control. I definitely recommend and will tell all my friends & family about PAWS. THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!🙏❤🙏🐕❤
Business Response:

Thank you for writing this post. I am so glad Lauren was able to assist you. We try to do our best to make sure all of our staff are educated.

Marissa Alvarado review for Paws On Chicon
Marissa Alvarado on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 02:35 AM
Worth the travel coming from South Austin. Keith and his staff are great! Excellent service, local, and great products. 👏❤
Kenley Reed review for Paws On Chicon
Kenley Reed on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 01:48 AM
Just picked up our Togo froyo order and found a little surprise in the bag! Love supporting this neighborhood pet store! Adeline loved her Moon Pie!
Business Response:

Ahhh well we hope you had a great anniversary and that someone liked the moon pie.

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Gloria Lagunas-Salazar review for Paws On Chicon
Gloria Lagunas-Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 05:51 AM
They have helped me with my dog with an enlarged liver, 12 years old. make sure to read up on what they can and cannot have.
Sarah Korta Gremaud review for Paws On Chicon
Sarah Korta Gremaud on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 12:25 PM
We LOVE Paws on Chicon. Keith and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and genuinely care about our pup. We especially love the selection of high-quality toys and treating our girl to the froyo. So thankful to have such a wonderful place within walking distance from our home!
Roggie Baer review for Paws On Chicon
Roggie Baer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 12:19 PM
It was Birdy’s first outing the day I adopted her and Kwith welcomed her with a backpack full of goodies which included our now favorite food which we have delivered since we have moved. I am a happy customer on behalf of Birdy!
Jillian Dretzka review for Paws On Chicon
Jillian Dretzka on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 04:16 AM
Paws on Chicon is hands down one of the best pet stores in Austin. I drive there from South Austin for so many reasons but mostly because of Keith. Keith is the real deal, he listens to what his community wants and delivers, he gives back into our community and his store is FILLED with local goodies from other hard-working business owners. He is knowledgeable, friendly, kind and his store is just wonderful. We need more Keith and more Paws in Chicon in this world, you will NOT be disappointed.
Amber Powell review for Paws On Chicon
Amber Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:28 AM
Paws On Chicon is amazing and Keith is so knowledgeable! He will take the time to answer any questions you have and genuinely wants the best for your dogs. I’m an East Austin dog trainer and I was looking for affordable and high value treats for dogs, and Keith showed me this amazing dog food that works great for training treats! It works out being way cheaper that way. And he gave me a bunch of great information on dog food for my own dogs who have allergies! Don’t buy your dog food/supplies anywhere else. Paws on Chicon is the best!
Glenda Prudencio review for Paws On Chicon
Glenda Prudencio on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 07:22 AM
I like this pet store. They have a lot of good quality pet food and treats. Also, i think their prices are fair and competitive compared to other local pet stores. I’m going to start buying my pet’s kibble from them. Most importantly, I like that they make froyo for dogs. I think that’s really awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.