Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pawn America

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
723 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Weston, WI 54476

1424 Schofield Avenue, Weston, WI 54476

(715) 298-9089

https://www.pawnamerica.com/stores

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Pawn America goes beyond great customer service to offer our customers with a full suite of financial options designed to meet your unique needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
723 reviews
5683
  
411
  
33
  
25
  
121
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marsha F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 10:51 AM
I was in your store awhile back. A nice young man helped me find what I was looking for. Very knowledgeable and so polite. His name is Zach Z. I will be returning because of him.
Ken Z. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 03:34 AM
Zach is always such a helpful employee!! He’s very quick with a cheerful “Hello” as you enter the building. I’ve observed how very conscientious he is with all of his customers and yet he doesn’t “hover”. I enjoy visiting with him very much whenever I come into Pawn America.
Rory B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:21 AM
Jordan was a great help. Great customer service and knew alot about all the product in the store. She was a great help
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ivy K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 11:51 AM
Kim is great! I loved my car stereo that i bought there just recently, & everybody was so nice & helpful! Definantly would recommend to others.
Daniel A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/18/2012, 07:42 AM
Not a bad place Good DVD prices. Sometimes they have sales and you can get even better deals on DVDs. They are pretty friendly and don't bug you when you're shopping (maybe because it's usually pretty busy). I never tried pawning or selling anything to them because I doubt if they would give a very good price but who knows. The music they have playing is sometimes kind of annoying.
Ronald J. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/14/2010, 11:06 AM
i bought a diamond ring for my wife a few weeks back. i one have carret center sone and several side stones. we needed to have it sized and appraised, the apprasiel came back at $2.800.00 and we paid you $759.00.thanks what a great deal.i will continue to shop at paw america again.thanks Ron.Johnson.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.