Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paver Restoration

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Masonry/Concrete|Clayton, NC 27527

182 Ainsley Ct, Clayton, NC 27527

(919) 815-0005

http://www.paverestoration.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(3) · Masonry/Concrete

4899 Antioch Church Rd

(919) 284-1593

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

5300 Macon Forest Pl

(919) 841-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

2621 Teletec Plaza Rd

(919) 562-1909

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Construction

1227 Shaw Rd

(910) 630-1319

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Construction

1001 Trinity Rd

(919) 854-2967
5.0
(4) · Masonry/Concrete

4700 Trademark Drive

(919) 467-5547
About

Hardscape Restoration. Paver and Stone cleaning. Clean pavers and stone with high volume wash and appropriate cleaners. Installation of polymeric sand with approved installation equipment. The application of protective sealer that can Keep your patio, driveway, walkway or retaining wall looking new.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael O. Tjebben on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 10:18 AM
Great thanks to Fred Riedel, owner of Paver Restoration for such an outstanding job on refurbishing our paver patio! It is normal for even very well-built paver patios to experience some wash-out of polymeric sand over many years. When that happens, some of the pavers, especially along the periphery may shift and/or sink. Fred was able to level all such pavers, clean the entire patio of stains, remove old sand, and apply new and seal. He also added cement to the river-stone step that leads from the patio to the back yard. Everything looks fantastic, and I am confident based on the research that I did prior to selecting Paver Restoration that Fred’s methods will keep our patio in great shape for many more years! We highly recommend Fred Riedel and Paver Restoration!
Michael O. Tjebben on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 01:51 AM
Great thanks to Fred Riedel, owner of Paver Restoration for such an outstanding job on refurbishing our paver patio! It is normal for even very well-built paver patios to experience some wash-out of polymeric sand over many years. When that happens, some of the pavers, especially along the periphery may shift and/or sink. Fred was able to level all such pavers, clean the entire patio of stains, remove old sand, and apply new and seal. He also added cement to the river-stone step that leads from the patio to the back yard. Everything looks fantastic, and I am confident based on the research that I did prior to selecting Paver Restoration that Fred’s methods will keep our patio in great shape for many more years! We highly recommend Fred Riedel and Paver Restoration!
Barbara Pellegrino Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 08:42 AM
Fred cleaned, applied polymer sand and then sealed the pavers over the course of several days allowing the appropriate time for the brick to dry and materials to set. What a beautiful job!!! Fred is professional, meticulous, always on time and keeps you updated on the progress of the job. I could not be happier!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Sandy Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 03:34 AM
Paver Restoration cleaned, repaired and sealed my 8 year old stone patio. Excellent job in matching up some missing mortar, very thorough and careful in moving things on and off the patio (even giving the plants a good watering!), great communication about timing of the process . Back to looking like new! I am more than happy!
Gloria Olson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2015, 07:15 AM
I hired Paver Restoration to clean my patio & porch pavers. The patio was built in 2009 & had never been professionally cleaned so was really starting to show the dirt. Fred did an amazing job as it looks just like it did 6 yrs ago. I highly recommend them if you have pavers that need to be cleaned. Professional, timely & fair pricing.
Dean Stevens on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 05:24 AM
Friendly and personal attention to detail by owner Fred Riedel brought my Belgard patio pavers back to life!
Bear F Ramirez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2015, 01:21 AM
Cathy Dingman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/08/2015, 06:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.