Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul's Tattoos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Tattoo|Plant City, FL 33566

3701 US-92, Plant City, FL 33566

(813) 704-6825

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1826 W Waters Ave

(813) 443-5386

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

8021 Citrus Park Town Center Mall

(813) 926-7151

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Tattoo

4415 US-92

(813) 967-7278

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5115
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 110 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Santiago Shauntia on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:22 AM
Cool guy, does nice work... Check him out you wont be disappointed!!!
Laura Reffitt on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 07:22 AM
Jesse Jamison on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 01:09 AM
Good work I'm always getting complemented on the piece Paul did they say the lines are Sharp and clean
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Chason Goode on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2016, 06:51 AM
Wonderful. He did a fantastic piece wrapped around my wrist and i love it. I will continue to go to paul for the rest of my sleeve and any more tattoos i get. Thanks man.
Bronshae J Colvert on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:58 AM
Pauls has done a great job on the tattoo I had it going on two months it has hailed up And held up perfectly I am going back to get more tattoos from him
Kyle Gasperone on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 02:45 AM
My wife and i both have 7 year old tattoos from Paul and they still look awesome
Becky Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 01:08 AM
Paul tattoos you can't go wrong with him clean environment solid gentleman works with you on timing and schedule more importantly your vision. The vision of your piece you want comes to reality.Super light hand he takes you to Paul's world shows the magic. I feel honor to have his work not just a tattoo not just a work of art it's HISTORY in the making some people like their art on the wall but I like Picasso on my body if anybody wants that Paul will deliver.
Roderick Burney Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

04/02/2016, 05:18 AM
Did a very great job on my tattoo, very awesome.
Candis Riche on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2015, 03:41 AM
I have three pieces from Paul and he fixed a fourth. My oldest is almost 10 years old and still looks like I just got it. He does excellent work. I always recommend him when people ask about my work. Getting my next one soon!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.