Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul's Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
63 reviews
|Auto Repair|Portland, OR 97266

12160 SE Foster Rd, Portland, OR 97266

(503) 774-5310

http://www.paulsautopdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6935 NE Glisan St

(503) 257-7947

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

21300 NW Cornell Rd

(866) 943-4239

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(88) · Auto Repair

1737 SE Rhine St

(503) 231-6677
5.0
(2) · Automotive

867 NW Corporate Dr

(503) 674-0293

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

6707 NE 131st Ave

(360) 885-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

335 SW Oak St

(503) 648-8509

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a friendly repair shop with automotive technicians you can trust. Available to help you with your vehicle maintenance and repairs for complete car care. Walk-ins available. Call ahead to make your appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
63 reviews
548
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Krause on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:56 AM
honest service and very fast.
Kris Langdon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2019, 02:08 AM
Very fast service. Good people that charge fair prices for their services. Highly recommended!
Ashley Hooper on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 09:29 AM
My manager recommended this shop because she knows one of the mechanics personally! I have had nothing but outstanding experiences. They have always gotten my cars fixed right away, for good prices, and honest work. They are all amazing at Paul's automotive and worth the 40 min drive!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Stephen McMahon on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:05 AM
I met the owner Steve though His Cousin & a Friend, They have the Auto Repair Shop on Southeast side of Portland, Or. They have done work on Our 92 Dodge Ram 250 Conversion Wheelchair Van over 10 Years
Ryan Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 07:01 AM
I've always received top notch service from Paul's! Won't let anyone else touch my Navigator. Straight and to the point. No bull ****.
Robert Vigeant on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 20:02 PM
Jon Archer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 12:55 PM
Steve and his team are always honest, fair, and thorough. I've been visiting Paul's Automotive for years, and they always take great care of my vehicle!
Melanie Althaus on Facebook

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 12:58 PM
Thanks for the awesome service today!!! I appreciate it!!
megan f. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/03/2010, 09:55 AM
great honest mechanics such wonderful guys! really helped me out, and did not rip me off. even helped me over the phone a few days later! my new mechanics, thanks guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.