Logo White
Watch Demo

Paula R Hedglon

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1313 NE 36th St, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 946-1799

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Atlantic Chiropractic Center
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

611 East Atlantic Blvd.

(954) 782-7006

1 person is looking at this business

Coastal Chiropractic Center
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5817 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 642-9500

1 person is looking at this business

HealthSource
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

825 S US Highway 1

(561) 768-9666
A Chiropractic Works
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4242 N Federal Hwy

(954) 390-7071
Advanced Medical
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

6670 Taft St

(954) 961-6400

1 person is looking at this business

Healthsource of Palm Beach Gardens
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

4360 Northlake Blvd #105

(561) 557-4611

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hedglon Paula Rossi DC is located at 1313 E Sample Rd, Pompano Beach, FL. This business specializes in Chiropractic Offices and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 3.7.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 4 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jen on Wellness

6 years ago

07/09/2013, 12:02 PM
Does this provider have helpful information available online?
Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines?
Absolutely! They were very entertaining!
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls?
Definitely! They always call me back very quickly!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/30/2012, 11:23 AM
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call?
Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
Among the best I have seen
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment?
Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away!
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
Yes! It was effortless!
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
sgv1726 on Superpages

8 years ago

04/02/2012, 09:07 AM
I'll be 75 yo soon and Dr. Paula has been taking care of me for over 20 years. I have my good health and well being to thank for that. I don't take a pill other than vitamins. I never have a headache and I don't have allergies. She gives such love and care to all her patients that at times her office seems like one big happy family. KJV
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
annesam11 on Superpages

8 years ago

03/31/2012, 04:36 AM
Best thing I ever invested in!! Dr. Paula has brought more sunshine into my life thru her chiropractic care and loving spirit. Add to that her wonderful staff, Marilyn and Kelly.! Love them all. Anne Samia
Guest09372 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/04/2012, 09:34 AM
Had a wonderful experience at Dr. Paula's. If I lived in south florida I would ABSOLUTELY see her everyday.
Guest67020 on Superpages

8 years ago

08/26/2011, 07:23 AM
This office is the best. Dr. Paula and the staff are wonderful. I have had a great experience as a patient. When you walk in the front door you can feel love at the door.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/15/2011, 10:45 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/26/2011, 03:32 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
No, they never postpone my appointment
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs?
Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office?
Yes, it was convenient
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls?
Yes
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time?
Not at all! They were always present and attentive
Guest54641 on Superpages

9 years ago

03/15/2011, 05:47 AM
Dr. Paula is a FANTASTIC chiropractor. She truly is here to serve and care for her patients, we have been continous patients for over 10 years.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.