Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul Parsons Attorney at Law

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Legal|Austin, TX 78701

704 Rio Grande St, Austin, TX 78701

(512) 477-7887

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Board Certified Immigration Attorney Since 1978. Representation for U.S. visas (H-1,K-1,L-1, TN etc), permanent residence (green card), work permits, naturalization, citizenship, PERM labor certification, employment & family petitions including fiance and marriage based immigration cases.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Macrina R. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 09:01 AM
Very happy with Paul Parsons and his team. There was always great communication, and he would personally call me when there was an important change in my case. He would even call after hours. He is very honest about the potential outcomes for your case, and is not trying to give you false hope or to waste your time or money. Daniel Villela also worked very closely with my case. He is amazing at explaining and answering every single question. They helped me be as prepared as I needed to be for my interview in San Antonio. I am extremely grateful for all of their hard work and kindness.
Muy feliz con Paul Parsons y su equipo. Siempre hubo una gran comunicación, y él personalmente me llamaba cu
...  more>>Award Banner
Pamela Mayo Clark on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 06:20 AM
Paul Parsons knows immigration law incredibly well - and he's a nice fellow!
Anatalia Leggett on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 01:57 AM
he is the best imagration lawer the person you can trust 100% I recomened him because he slolves your case and he tells the truth if you aprove or not and he does not wastyour time or moeny.
paul person the best immigration lawer
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Glenn Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:11 AM
Paul is extremely competent, committed and caring. I recommended friends to his office and they were very satisfied. (I knew they would be)
Irma Olea on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 08:48 AM
Estoy. Muy agradecida con todo el equipo de sr Paul Parsons siempre están preocupados. Por comprender nuestras nesecidades de los hispanos . Los conozco. Desde hace 10 años. Lo. Mire por primera vez en la. Iglesia dando accesoria. Legal. Gratuita. Y después. Lo. Sigo en el canal de Univisión . En las noticias. De austin ayudando a la comunidad . La honestidad es una de sus mejores herramientas de trabajo . Y tengo q desir q Susan y norma excelentes personas bilingües. Excelente español . Y lindas personas .BERNDET de laCRUZ muchas gracias.
Rogelio Riveros on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 08:33 AM
Paul Parsons and his group helped me in every step of the way with my case. I’m so thankful to have worked with such a professional team, as I had a very intricate case.
I had read about Paul’s exceptional work and rich expertise in immigration, and that is why I chose to work with the best lawyer in Austin, TX. He reviewed my case and let me know that he would win for me, and assured that everything was going to work fine. I felt very safe working with Paul and his team, and they provided me the reassurance and confidence I needed throughout this lengthy process.
Paul Parsons and his team have been great to work with, and his office manager Norma also handled my case remarkably. They were q
...  more>>
Paraschiva Piroska on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 07:38 AM
Claudia Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 11:56 AM
I am very appreciative of the work and ethic of everyone in this office. Paul has been more than I could ask for. Norma, Daniel and Bernadette have been such a huge help to me and my family. I will forever be grateful to God and them for making my dream of becoming a U.S. Citizen come true.
Odette Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 14:04 PM
The best immigration lawyer in Austin! He and his team are very efficient, professional, knowledgeable and above all, delivers results. He only requires Honesty, Facts & Truthfulness. I cannot emphasize enough how OUTSTANDING & fantastic he is. My husband and I are beyond grateful for everything he has done for us! Especial shout-out to Daniel who is so wonderful. I highly recommend Mr Parsons and his office for any immigration concerns.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.