This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Miller Ford offers a variety of new and pre-owned models of cars, vans, trucks and sport utility vehicles. The various models of Ford offered by the dealership include Focus, Fusion, Mustang, Freestar, Crown Victoria and Freestyle. The Ford truck and sport utility vehicles offered by the dealership include, Ranger, Super Duty, F-150, Escape and Explorer. Its service department offers a variety of maintenance and repair services, including fuel injection, transmission flush, engine tuneups and car wash. The dealership also pr... read more
930 Kings Hwy E, Fairfield, CT, 06825, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
I have taken my car to Paul miller Nissan a few times already and every time they work on my car something isn’t done right, 1st I’ve gotten my transmission done then I had to take it back. Spent almost 10,000 for them just to miss diagnose the car then take it because it was over heating and they replaced the radiator (they missed diagnosed) they 2 days later I was driving on the highway and my steering wheel locked on me so they had to get a tow truck and towed it and come to find out it was the water pump. So now after al... read more
Business response:
We went above and beyond to fix the customers vehicle. Including thousands of dollars in free service and towing. The customer had become threatening to our staff and the police were called. The customer has been asked not to return to our facility by the local police department.
This is the worst experience I’ve ever had with a dealership..I would have given it no stars if possible went in on Friday and was quoted a price for selling my leased Nissan Rogue back to the dealership and when I walked in today the manager Dennis F********* took the paper work and refused to honor what was clearly written on the paper and what Victor C**** the salesperson had authorized and had signed by his supervisor . I handed quote to a Hector who took paper and never gave paper back after I stated I wanted it back fo... read more
Business response:
This is not quite how we view the interaction. We are sorry the customer was not satisfied with the interaction but glad they were able to acquire a vehicle at another dealership.
When my parent's car had a recall issue, my mom made an appointment with Paul Miller Nissan to have it fixed. We live in *******and it was up to my mom and I to get the car there. My mom had a panic attack while following me, shes 84 and only drives in her local town. After leaving the car there and taking her home, I was notified that the car wouldn't be available for pick up since their computer system failed which caused my moms car computer system to burn out. They had to wait on a part to come in the next day. The part ... read more
Business response:
We respectfully disagree with the customers version of what happened. We were trying to accommodate the customer but **** *****was verbally abusive and rude to our staff throughout the process. We have a zero tolerance policy for abusive customers who use profanity towards our staff. This customer had never done service with our dealership before this event. There are several Nissan stores closer to where she lives that she can patronize for future service.
If I could give zero stars I would. A month ago I went into Miller and was told that I could get a 2021 rogue for 475 a month that they didn’t even have on the lot yet. They said it would be that price when the vehicle came in. Then I was told when the rogue came in that it would be 485 a month. I was aggitated by that but was still okay with the price. This was on Friday. I told the sales person I could not make it to Miller until Monday. On Monday morning, I checked in with the sales person to make sure we were set to go. ... read more
Business response:
We're sorry for the confusion. Unfortunately in the Retail Automotive business the Manufacturer Programs change from month to month and we cannot predict how the manufacturer will support the lease. The other unfortunate circumstance is the drastic shortage of inventory for New Car dealers of every brand. Due to the shortage, market conditions have drastically changed around the world. It's not unlike the food industry. When inventory is sparse it drives up the market price. The same is going on in the housing industry. The ... read more
Paul Miller Nissan has a 4.4 star rating with 1,015 reviews.
Paul Miller Nissan is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com