Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul L. Evans, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
57 reviews
|Dentists|Grass Valley, CA 95945

563 Brunswick Rd #1, Ste 1, Grass Valley, CA 95945

(530) 273-4442

https://www.mydreamsmile.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(185) · Dental

300 Sierra College Dr #285

(530) 272-9400
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd Ste D

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5900 Wedgewood Ave

(916) 483-1059
5.0
(7) · Dental

1273 32nd St

(916) 453-1808
About

Specialties We believe your smile speaks before you've even said a word.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
57 reviews
543
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rick K review for Paul L. Evans, DDS
Rick K on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/03/2020, 01:24 AM
An excellent dentist. Personable manner, listens well, and takes time to explain procedures thoroughly. Front office staff are very nice.
Aaron review for Paul L. Evans, DDS
Aaron on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 04:20 AM
Avoid this place at all costs. Rude staff, mediocre work, and the woman in charge of billing has no idea on what she’s doing. I asked several times what was covered and what my out of pocket costs were going to be and I was lied to. Unfortunately their negligence may cost me. I tried to speak with them and let them do the right thing but they could care less. Worst experience I’ve ever had!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Paul L. Evans, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/17/2018, 16:11 PM
Quality of work was questionable but billing practices are downright phoney
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Kelly Sanders review for Paul L. Evans, DDS
Kelly Sanders on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 19:27 PM
Dr Evans and his staff are excellent and very friendly. Any time I have had an emergency they have got me in promptly to take care of the problem. Last time was an infection in my jaw and they got me in right away and while in there realized that quite a few patients had also had dental emergencies n even though already booked with patients they got them in. Dr Evans n staff go the extra mile and all so friendly. Thank you to all of you! Kelly Sanders
Marcia Costa review for Paul L. Evans, DDS
Marcia Costa on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 16:24 PM
Marisa Pfenning review for Paul L. Evans, DDS
Marisa Pfenning on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 04:16 AM
Best dentist & dentist office I've ever been to. & I really really do not like going to the dentist. He's funny, respectful, strait forward. All of his employees are, actually!
Marisa Pfenning review for Paul L. Evans, DDS
Marisa Pfenning on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 03:51 AM
Best dentist & dentist office I've ever been to. & I really really do not like going to the dentist. He's funny, respectful, strait forward. All of his employees are, actually!
Marcia Costa review for Paul L. Evans, DDS
Marcia Costa on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2016, 01:53 AM
Peter Beckh review for Paul L. Evans, DDS
Peter Beckh on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 04:35 AM
Everyone at Dr. Evan's dentist office is highly professional, competent, efficient and extremely friendly. They use the latest technology to care for our dental needs. Dr. Evans is great! If you want outstanding dental care go to him and his staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.